car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Афин в порт Рафина

Если Пирей называют «морскими воротами Греции», то Рафина – «порт островов». При этом она хороша и как самобытный морской курорт в черте Больших Афин. Здесь можно посмотреть на остатки римских бань и крепости Рамнус, место боевой славы победивших персов афинян – Марафон. Как добраться до порта артефактов из аэропорта имени Элефтериоса Венизелоса?

Описание маршрута

Расстояние и дорога

Между аэропортом Афин и Рафиной – 27,6 км. На машине можно добраться в порт за 35 минут.

Путь лежит через Спату, в окрестностях которой находится афинский аэропорт, и Пикермион. Спата известна музеями, красивейшими туристическими достопримечательностями и необычными пещерами. Пикермион, или Пикерми, привлекателен своими чистыми и уютными пляжами, буйной природой севера Месогейской равнины.

Как добраться в порт Рафина из Элефтериоса

Общественный транспорт

Автобусы в порт Рафина отправляются прямо из автостанции Элефтериоса каждый час. Расписание может меняться в зависимости от времени года и дня недели. Но обычно автобусные рейсы есть с 04:35 до 22:20 в будни и с 08:50 до 22:20 в выходные дни. Проезд стоит от 1 до 4 евро с человека.

Греческий общественный транспорт комфортабелен для пассажиров с ручной кладью, но в нём сложно ездить с объёмными чемоданами. Места для габаритного багажа не предусмотрены.

Такси

Если нет времени ждать автобус, и вы захотите взять такси, оно будет стоить 60−75 евро по дневному тарифу. Это цена путешествия на легковой машине стандарт-класса – премиум-модели и минивэны намного дороже. В праздники, выходные и ночное время за такси придётся доплатить.

Кроме расценок за километры, афинские таксисты часто берут доплату за посадку и погрузку вещей в багажник. Поэтому не стоит удивляться разнице между ожидаемой и окончательной стоимостью поездки.

Трансфер

Для того чтобы такси подъехало заранее и ждало вас в условленном месте, можно заказать трансфер из аэропорта Афин в Рафину. При этом клиент сам выбирает класс комфортабельности авто, вместительность его багажника, приспособленность для людей с ограниченными возможностями или маленьких детей, прочие важные характеристики.

Дорога в порт на трансферном такси – одно удовольствие: кондиционер, вкусная питьевая вода, приятная музыка при желании. Больше нет риска пропустить свою остановку или потратить лишнее время на поиск адреса в порту. Вас довезут прямо до двери курортного жилья или в другое нужное место.

Стоимость трансфера из Элефтериоса в порт Рафина

Экономные клиенты могут выбрать автомобиль класса стандарт Toyota Corolla, Skoda Octavia или VW Golf от 40 евро. Цена трансфера комфорт-авто Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat начинается от 46 евро. Поездка на премиум-машине Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8 или BMW 6/7 стоит от 80 евро.

Возможно заказать комфортабельный минивэн Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer по цене от 54 евро. Минимальная цена трансфера микроавтобуса Volkswagen Krafter или Mercedes Sprinter – 111 евро.

На стоимость трансфера из аэропорта Афин в Рафину не влияет количество пассажиров, дата и время поездки. Скрытых сборов за посадку и погрузку багажа у нас нет.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Чтобы заказать такси заранее, заполните форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. Вы сразу же увидите, какой транспорт доступен в заданном направлении. Выберите класс комфортабельности такси нажатием кнопки «Забронировать».

После этого необходимо заполнить и отправить форму заявки на машину. После того как мы её получим, на указанный вами e-mail придёт письмо с данными заказа для проверки и окончательной ценой услуги трансфера. Вашего подтверждения будет достаточно для принятия заказа в работу.

Бронирование и отмена трансфера в случае необходимости свободные, без предоплаты и комиссий.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Постоянные техосмотры позволяют держать весь транспорт в отличном состоянии и на ходу. Не меньше внимания уделяется подбору персонала – наши водители вежливые, пунктуальные и русскоязычные. С техподдержкой также можно разговаривать на родном языке.

Водитель бесплатно поможет с погрузкой багажа и подождёт в аэропорту до 45 минут при задержке рейса. Он следит за рейсом и будет знать о возможной задержке заранее.

Если понадобится остановиться в пути, за ожидание пассажира до 15 минут не нужно доплачивать. Сделаем всё для того, чтобы начало вашего отпуска в Аттике было приятным!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Transfer and taxi Athens Airport to Rafina Port

If Piraeus is considered to be the “sea gate” of Greece, then Rafina might be regarded as “the port of the island.” Herewith, it is a popular sea resort within the limits of Greater Athens. A holiday in Rafina provides an opportunity to see the Roman baths, the Rhamnous ruins, and Marathon, the place of Athenian heroes who defeated the Persians. How to get to the port full of artifacts from Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos?

Route description

Distance and route

The distance from Athens Airport and Rafina Port is 27,6 kilometers. You can easily overcome it within a 35-minute drive by car.

The route runs through Spata, in the outskirts of which, you can find Athens Airport and Pikermion. Spata is famous for its museums, beautiful tourist attractions, and unique caves. Pikermion, also known as Pikermi, attracts visitors with its clean and comfortable beaches, and lush nature of the northern areas of the Mesogean plain.

How to get from Athens Airport to Rafina Port

Municipal transport

The busses to the port of Rafina leave every hour from the station at Eleftherios Airport. Their schedule might change depending on the time of the year and day of the week. The buses usually run from 04:35 to 22:20 on weekdays and from 08:50 to 22:20 on weekends. The fare is €1 – €4 per traveler.

Greek public transport is a comfortable mode of transport for passengers with handbags. These buses do not provide any space for luggage. Thus, it might be quite problematic to travel by bus with capacious suitcases.

Taxi

If you do not have time to wait for a bus and wish to hire a taxi, it will cost you €60−75 in the daytime. It is the cost of a ride using a light vehicle of Standard class. The prices of Premium class vehicles and minivans are much higher. A traveler will also have to pay a great amount of money if he decides to travel by taxi on public holidays, on weekends, and at night.

Apart from basic tariffing of service, taxi drivers in Athens often take additional fees for landing and loading suitcases into the boot. Thus, you should not be surprised that the difference between the announced and final costs will be huge.

Transfer

If you want a taxi to be served and wait for you to come at the given point, you can order a transfer from Athens Airport to Rafina Port. Herewith, it is up to you to choose the vehicle class, the size of the boot, and the availability of special facilities for handicapped people, small children, and pets.

A trip to the port inside a transfer vehicle is full of pleasure: you can enjoy air-conditioning, clean drinking water, and pleasant music upon a wish. You no longer face a risk of missing the necessary stop or wasting your time on a search of the required address within the port area. A driver will deliver you right to the doors of your resort accommodation.

Transfer taxi fare Athens Airport to Rafina Port

The economy clients are offered to choose from the vehicles of Standard Class – Toyota Corolla, Skoda Octavia, and VW Golf. Their cost starts at €40. The price of a transfer using the vehicle of Comfort Class (Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, and VW Passat) starts at €46. The ride to Rafina Port using Premium Class transport (Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, and BMW 6/7) will cost you from €80.

The groups can request comfortable minivans (Mercedes Vito and Vito Tourer) at the cost from €54. The minimum tariff of a transfer using a minibus – Volkswagen Krafter or Mercedes Sprinter – is €111.

The cost of a transfer taxi Athens Airport to Rafina Port cannot be influenced by the number of passengers, the time, and the date of a trip. The transfers of our company do not take any commissions and extra charges.

How to order a transfer over the Internet

To place a request for a transfer taxi Rafina to Athens or vice versa, you will need to complete a form on the home page of aktis.taxi. Next, you will see the full list of transport available for booking in the given direction. Select the vehicle class and press “Book.”

After that, you have to fill out and send the booking request for this vehicle. After we receive it, we will send a confirmation letter to the given email, including the order details and the final price of a transfer. Your confirmation is all we need to process the order.

The service of booking and cancellation of a transfer requires no advance payments and commissions.

Advantages of transport from Aktis.Taxi

We hold regular tech inspections, which allow us to keep our vehicle fleet in excellent condition. No less attention is put to the choice of the staff – our drivers are polite, punctual, and speak English. We also provide English-speaking tech support for you to consult a professional specialist at any time.

The chauffeur will assist you with baggage and wait for you for 45 minutes at the airport in case of the flight delay for free. Our drivers track the flights of their passengers. Thus, they are always aware of the delay.

If you face a need to stop on the way, the driver will gladly make a 15-minute stop at no extra cost. We will do our best to make the beginning of your holiday in Attica full of pleasure!


 

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.