car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Трансферы класса люкс по выгодным ценам

Популярные направления

Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Игуменица
Location Расстояние 220 км
От
€ 291
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Аргос Орестикон
Location Расстояние 3 км
От
€ 36
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Лариса
Location Расстояние 176 км
От
€ 17620698
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Козани
Location Расстояние 65 км
От
€ 6528699
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Кардица
Location Расстояние 176 км
От
€ 17646098
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Трикала
Location Расстояние 146 км
От
€ 14562099
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Мецово
Location Расстояние 114 км
От
€ 11350399
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Янина
Location Расстояние 158 км
От
€ 145
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Флорина
Location Расстояние 77 км
От
€ 7706299
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Птолемаида
Location Расстояние 57 км
От
€ 5682999
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Салоники (все районы)
Location Расстояние 183 км
От
€ 145
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) -
Location Расстояние 105 км
От
€ 10540999
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Игуменица, Порт
Location Расстояние 219 км
От
€ 290
Касторья, Аэропорт «Аристотель» (KSO) - Превеза
Location Расстояние 242 км
От
€ 306
feeto Google reviews

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Кастория «Аристотель» ( KSO)

Несомненно, один из самых очаровательных городов Северной Греции, богатый природой и историей, - это город Кастория. Во всех отношениях он поражает своих посетителей. Это место идеально подходит для знакомства с волшебством зимы в Греции. Тем не менее именно в зимний период наблюдаются трудности в работе транспорта из-за горного ландшафта, поэтому лучше не надеяться на удачу, пытаясь найти такси, а заказать трансфер, который гарантированно довезет вас до места назначения.

Аэропорт «Аристотель»

Государственный аэропорт Кастория «Аристотель» расположен в 500 метрах от города Аргос Орестико и в 12 км от столицы префектуры Кастория. Каждую неделю Astra Airlines осуществляет рейсы в Афины. Назван в честь великого древнегреческого философа Аристотеля.

Терминалы аэропорта

Один пассажирский терминал занимает площадь 1000 м². Взлетно-посадочная полоса претерпела изменения и расширения международных стандартов, поэтому аэропорт имеет возможность размещать большие самолеты.

Контакты и режим работы

Полное наименование:

  1. Рус.: Государственный аэропорт Кастории «Аристотель»
  2. Греч.: Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Καστοριάς «Αριστοτέλης»
  3. Англ.: Kastoria National Airport «Aristotelis»

Коды аэропорта:

  • IATA: KSO
  • ICAO: LGKA

Call-центр: +30 24670 - 21700
Факс: +30 24670 - 41888
TELEX: 215251 LGKA GR

Адрес: 52200 Argos Orestikon Kastoria, Greece.

Администрация:
Тел.: +30 24670-21701
E-mail: kaktagae@hcaa.gr

Режим работы:

Пн., Ср., Чт.: 8.15-14.00.

Вт.: 9.15-15.00.

Пт.: выходной.

Сб.: 10.00-14.00.

Вс.: 9.00-13.00.

Стоимость трансфера из аэропорта Кастории

Добраться до города Кастории из аэропорта можно на автобусе. Однако ходят они всего раз в полчаса. Стоимость составляет 1 евро. Совсем ненамного дороже, но гораздо быстрее и удобнее будет доехать на такси или воспользоваться трансфером.

Такси

Стоимость поездки из аэропорта «Аристотель» до центра города Кастории составит примерно 5 евро. Из-за горной местности и трудностей с дорогами найти такси составит труда, да и никакие дополнительные услуги в случае поездки с маленьким ребенком вам никто не предоставит. Машины в большинстве своем старые, водители почти не знают английского языка и помощи вам не окажут, если она понадобится.

Трансфер

Заказ трансфера гарантирует вам 100%-ное выполнение всех оговоренных условий. Водитель будет ожидать вас в любую погоду, искать машину по всему аэропорту и за его пределами не придется. Любая помощь, которая вам понадобится, будет оказана, детские кресла предоставляются бесплатно. Расчет производится в конце поездки, предоплаты не вносятся.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Если вы боитесь долгого поиска хорошего трансфера и сложного интерфейса, на нашем сайте ваши страхи быстро развеятся. Просто введите точки назначения в соответствующих строках (на английском языке), после чего вам будет предложено ввести нужную дату, время. Вы можете выбрать соответствующий тип машины, ориентируясь по стоимости. После этого оставьте свои данные, и на вашу электронную почту придет письмо с подтверждением заказа.

Преимущества трансфера от Aktis.Taxi

Трансфер от Aktis.Taxi предоставляет вам возможность сэкономить. Иногда (в зависимости от направления и класса автомобиля) стоимость может сравниваться с обычными такси, но при этом качество нашего сервиса намного превышает старые такси. Весь наш автопарк молодой, современный, для пассажиров созданы все условия. За дополнительные услуги доплачивать не нужно. В случае необходимости помощи вы можете рассчитывать на русскоговорящих водителей, которые встретят вас в зале прилета и будут сопровождать до конца пути. Кроме того, оплата любым удобным способом производится после окончания поездки, а итоговая цена известна заранее.

Насладитесь очаровательными днями в Кастории, позаботившись о своем комфорте заранее и заказав трансфер из аэропорта в нашей компании!

Вам может быть интересно

Путь в Лефкаду

Подробнее

Стоимость такси на Кипре

Подробнее

Удобный и доступный трансфер в Барселоне

Подробнее
Просмотреть все
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book transfers at airports, stations and ports worldwide

Popular destinations

Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Igoumenitsa Ferry Port
Location Distance 322 km
From
€ 444
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Argos Orestiko
Location Distance 2 km
From
€ 36
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Preveza
Location Distance 247 km
From
€ 325
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Florina
Location Distance 77 km
From
€ 7706299
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Ioannina
Location Distance 158 km
From
€ 145
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Edessa
Location Distance 146 km
From
€ 14577299
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Trikala
Location Distance 146 km
From
€ 14562099
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Larissa
Location Distance 178 km
From
€ 17812398
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Igoumenitsa
Location Distance 220 km
From
€ 303
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Ptolemaida
Location Distance 92 km
From
€ 9170799
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Thessaloniki City
Location Distance 184 km
From
€ 145
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Karditsa
Location Distance 177 km
From
€ 17711798
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Metsovo
Location Distance 114 km
From
€ 11356699
Kastoria Airport Aristotelis KSO - Kozani
Location Distance 65 km
From
€ 6535599
feeto Google reviews

Taxi and transfer from Kastoria National Airport “Aristotelis” KSO

Kastoria is undoubtedly one of the most beautiful cities found in Northern Greece. This area boasts of having exquisite nature and a long eventful history. It astonishes travelers in all ways. Kastoria is a perfect place for the acquaintance with magic Greek winter. However, together with beauty and joy, the Greek winter also brings a lot of transport issues connected with mountainous relief. You are highly recommended not to check how lucky you are – just book a comfortable transfer that will get you into the necessary place without any difficulties!

Kastoria Airport “Aristotelis”

You can find Kastoria National Airport “Aristotelis” just in 500 meters from the city of Argos Orestiko and 12 kilometers from Kastoria, the capital of prefecture. Every week you can enjoy regular flights from Astra Airlines to Athens. The airport bears the name of the great ancient Greek philosopher Aristotle.

Airport terminals

There is only one terminal in the airport. Its total area is 1000 square meters. The airstrip was reconstructed and widened in accordance with the international norms. This renovation ensures a possibility to accommodate large aircraft.

Contacts and Hours of Work

Full name:

  1. Greek: Κρατικός Αερολιμένας Καστοριάς «Αριστοτέλης»
  2. English: Kastoria National Airport «Aristotelis»

Codes of the airport:

  • IATA: KSO
  • ICAO: LGKA
Call-center +30 24670 - 21700
Fax +30 24670 - 41888
TELEX 215251 LGKA GR

Address: 52200 Argos Orestikon Kastoria, Greece.
Website: www.hcaa-eleng.gr/kastoria.htm

Administrative office:
Тел.: +30 24670-21701
E-mail: kaktagae@hcaa.gr

Hours of Work:

Mon, Wed, Thu: 8.15-14.00.

Tue: 9.15-15.00.

Fri: day off.

Sat: 10.00-14.00.

Sun: 9.00-13.00.

The cost of a transfer from Kastoria Airport “Aristotelis”

Local buses provide a connection between the airport and the city. You have to note that they usually run once every half hour. The fare is 1 euro. To take a taxi or book a transfer is not any more expensive, but you will definitely get more comfort and reach the city quicker than by bus.

Taxi

The cost of the trip from the airport “Aristotelis” to the heart of Kastoria is approximately 5 euro. Local mountainous relief is not always suitable for those old cars, which are on taxi service. In addition, nobody will provide you with extra amenities like a seat for a child. Most of the taxi cars need reparation, while their drivers could hardly speak English to provide the necessary information if needed.

Transfer

When you book a transfer, you are aware of the facilities available for the clients beforehand. A driver will meet you in all weathers so that you do not have to look for a booked vehicle throughout the airport area. The help with luggage and a seat for a child will be provided for free. There are no prepayments. The final payment is done upon the end of the trip.

How to book a transfer online

If you are afraid of booking services online because of a complicated procedure, Aktis Taxi will help you allay all the fears. The first thing you should do is to enter the starting and final points of the trip (in English). After that, you will be offered to input the date and the time of arrival. You can also choose the desired class of a vehicle. At the end of the procedure, leave your contacts. A letter with booking confirmation will be sent onto your e-mail.

What are the benefits of a transfer from Aktis. Taxi?

Aktis.Taxi is a transfer, which provides not only a possibility to travel like a queen or a king but also an opportunity to save money. In some cases, the price of a transfer is the same as the taxi service offer. However, with Aktis Taxi you will get a diverse spectrum of facilities as well as better quality of the vehicles. We offer a new vehicle fleet that meets all trends of modern comfort. Moreover, you should not pay for the extra amenities provided. Upon arrival, you will be met by a Russian-speaking driver, who will provide you with the necessary help. The final payment is done in any convenient way at the end of the trip. Take a notice that passengers get to know the final price of the trip when making a booking.

Book a transfer from Aktis Taxi to enjoy a marvelous vacation since the very first step! It is a transfer for those people, who take care of the comfort of their family and beloved people.

You might be interested

Do you know how to get to Rethymnon from Heraklion?

Read more

How taxi fares are calculated in Greece

Read more

Transportation with children: things to know

Read more
See all
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.