car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Корфу в Ахарави

Роскошный пляж в несколько километров длиной, теплейшее даже после штормов море, густые апельсиновые, миндальные и гранатовые сады… Курорт Ахарави на севере острова воплощает в себе мечту путешественника о Греции, в которой "есть всё". Не зря здесь когда-то любили отдыхать австрийская императрица Елизавета Баварская и прусский король Вильгельм ІІ. Как же добраться до красот приморского посёлка из аэропорта Иоанниса Каподистрии?

Описание маршрута

Дорога и расстояние

Живописные места, которые вы будете проезжать по пути, — Каналион, Потамос, Кондокалион, Поуладес, Скриперон, Рода. В отличие от южной части острова, север Керкиры в основном равнинный. Он красив своими просторами и цитрусовыми рощами, восхитительный аромат которых ощутим даже из окна автомобиля.

От аэропорта Керкиры до Ахарави — 39,4 км. На машине туда можно добраться примерно за час.

Как доехать в Ахарави из аэропорта Корфу

Общественный транспорт

Прямые автобусы А3 перевозчика KTEL Kerkyras отправляются каждые 4 часа. До ближайшей остановки "зелёных автобусов", как называют междугородний транспорт KTEL путешественники, 16 минут ходьбы от аэропорта.

В зависимости от рейса, билет на автобус стоит 4–9 евро. Подробное расписание междугородного транспорта Керкиры есть на greenbuses.gr.

Такси

Минимальная стоимость такси от аэропорта Корфу до Ахарави — 30–40 евро по дневному тарифу. У многих служб такси есть наценка в ночное время, праздники и выходные дни. При наплыве туристов таксисты-островитяне тоже не прочь заработать больше на каждом пассажире.

Если вы решили ехать из аэропорта Корфу до Ахарави на такси, лучше сразу уточнить у водителя или оператора о сборах за посадку и погрузку багажа. Иначе разница между ожидаемой и окончательной ценой поездки может неприятно вас удивить.

Трансфер

При заказе персонального трансфера такси из аэропорта Корфу в Ахарави будет ожидать вас прямо с рейса. Это идеальный вариант транспорта для тех, кому нужна повышенная комфортабельность путешествий, например, семей с детьми или людей с ограниченными возможностями. Можно больше не стеснять себя в количестве взятых на отдых вещей, ведь вы сами выбираете авто с нужной вместительностью багажника.

Кондиционер, чистая питьевая вода, приятная музыка по желанию — поездка трансфером избавляет от малейшего дискомфорта в пути. Вас отвезут до двери жилья в любом, даже самом отдалённом, районе.

Стоимость трансфера из аэропорта Керкиры в Ахарави

Если вы хотите доехать из аэропорта Корфу в Ахарави на легковом такси комфорт-класса, подойдёт Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat от 68 евро. Эти автомобили рассчитаны на 3 пассажиров и столько же багажных мест. Заказ Skoda Octavia, VW Golf или Toyota Corolla, вмещающих 4 путешественников и 3 багажных места, стоит от 108 евро.

Минимальная цена трансфера премиум-автомобиля Audi A7/A8, BMW 6/7 или Mercedes S-class — 103 евро. Комфортный минивэн Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer от 88 евро сможет забрать из аэропорта до 7 пассажиров с багажом. Для большей группы гостей Корфу возможно заказать микроавтобус Mercedes Sprinter или Volkswagen Krafter от 119 евро.

Наполненность салона, дата и время поездки никак не влияют на стоимость трансфера.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Для интернет-бронирования трансфера "Аэропорт Корфу – Ахарави" нужно заполнить форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. Затем вы сможете выбрать машину нужного класса комфортабельности из появившегося списка. Нажмите кнопку "Забронировать" и заполните заявку на неё.

Вы получите на указанный e-mail письмо с данными заказа для подтверждения и финальной стоимостью услуги. Не нужно платить водителю наличными ни евро сверх суммы, указанной на ваучере.

Бронирование трансфера из аэропорта Корфу в Ахарави и в любом другом направлении свободное, без предоплаты. Его можно отменить бесплатно, если внезапно придётся отменить поездку.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Отличное состояние наших автомобилей обеспечивает удобство поездок в них. Машины подаются с точностью до минуты. Если рейс пассажира задержали, водитель ожидает в условленном месте до 45 минут без доплаты.

Помощь водителя с погрузкой вещей бесплатна, как и остановка до 15 минут в пути. Таксисты Aktis и операторы техподдержки русскоязычные, с ними легко и приятно общаться.

Приятного путешествия и отдыха в живописном Ахарави!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Transfer and taxi from Corfu Airport to Acharavi

A superb beach stretching for several kilometers away, the warmest sea (even after the storms), thick orange, almond, and pomegranate gardens… The resort of Acharavi is the embodiment of a traveler’s dream about Greece, which “has it all.” Not for nothing, this place was a favorite destination Empress Elizabeth of Austria and Frederick William II, the King of Prussia. How to find this beautiful seaside resort from Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport?

Route description

Route and distance

Among the picturesque places you will admire during a ride to Acharavi are Kanalion, Potamos, Kondokalion, Poulades, Skriperon, and Roda. In contrast to the southern part of the island, the northern territories of Kerkyra are mostly plain. This part of the island is known for its awesome landscapes and citrus groves, the fragrance of which you feel passing by this place.

Corfu airport stands 39.4 kilometers away from Acharavi. That is about an hour by car.

Ways to get to Acharavi from Corfu Airport

Public transport

Direct buses A3 from the carrier KTEL Kerkyras leave to Acharavi every four hours. The nearest stop of the “green bus” (the name given to KTEL intercity transport by travelers) sits in a 16-minute walk from the airport.

Depending on the route, the ticket will cost you from €4 to €9. To view a detailed schedule of Kerkyra intercity transport, please visit greenbuses.gr.

Taxi service

The minimal cost of a trip by Corfu Airport to Acharavi taxi is €30-40 upon the day-time tariff. A lot of taxi providers charge additional fees for trips at night, on public holidays, and weekends. When the tourist flaw increases, taxi drivers do their best to charge as much as they can.

If you decided to travel from Corfu Airport to Acharavi by taxi, you should clarify the availability of hidden costs for help with baggage and landing in advance from a driver or an operator. Otherwise, the difference between the announced and factual price will become an unpleasant surprise for you.

Transfer service

When you decide to order a private taxi from Corfu Airport to Acharavi, you should get ready that the vehicle will be waiting for you right upon landing. It is an ideal choice for travelers requiring improved comfort, for example, married couples with children or people with reduced mobility. There is no longer a need to choose between two items of favorite clothes – take them all! Aktis provides its clients with the possibility to choose the size of the boot.

Air-conditioning, clean drinking water, and pleasant music (if you want it) will make you enjoy a hustle-free ride. You will be carefully delivered right to the doors of your accommodation, situated even in the most remote district.

The cost of a transfer from Corfu Airport to Acharavi

If you want to order an Acharavi Corfu Airport taxi (or vice versa) using transport of Comfort Class, we can offer you Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, and VW Passat. Their cost starts at €68. These vehicles are suitable for three passengers and provide three luggage spaces. The order of Skoda Octavia, VW Golf, and Toyota Corolla, providing four seats and three luggage spaces, will cost you from €108.

The minimum cost of a transfer via the Premium class vehicle (Audi A7/A8, BMW 6/7 or Mercedes S-class) is €103. The booking of a comfortable minivan Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer starts at €88. It can place up to 7 passengers with baggage. If you are about to travel as a big group, you should order a minibus – Mercedes Sprinter or Volkswagen Crafter – the price of which starts at €119.

The cabin occupancy, the date, and the time of a journey do not influence the price of transfer service.

How can I order a transfer through the Internet?

You will have to complete the form on the home page of aktis.taxi to book a Corfu Airport Acharavi transfer. Then, you will be offered a choice of vehicles of various classes. After you pick up the most appropriate option, you need to push on the “Book” button and fill out a booking request for the required transfer taxi.

After that, you will need to check your mailbox for a confirmation letter from our company. It will include the order details (which must be confirmed) and the cost of the transfer service. You do not have to pay a driver any extra charges, except for the sum given in the voucher.

The booking of a transfer taxi Corfu Airport to Acharavi does not require any advance payments. You can cancel it without any commissions if there is such a necessity.

Advantages of transfers from Aktis.Taxi

The excellent condition of our vehicles provides passengers with a high quality of comfort during a journey. We serve our transport down to a minute. When the client’s flight is delayed, a chauffeur waits for him for 45 minutes at no cost.

Furthermore, passengers can ask a driver for help with baggage and a 15-minute stop on the route without extra charges. The drivers of Aktis, as well as operators of tech support, are polite and sociable.

Have a nice journey and vacation in picturesque Acharavi!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.