car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Корфу в Кавос

Если вам нужен самый молодёжный, яркий, бурлящий жизнью курорт на Корфу, это однозначно Кавос. Здесь отличные пляжи, рестораны и очень дружелюбные жители. Как и чем лучше добраться до курорта из международного аэропорта Керкиры имени Иоанниса Каподистрии?

Описание маршрута

Дорога

По пути из аэропорта Керкиры в Кавос вы сможете посмотреть всю южную часть Корфу. Средиземноморская природа Каналиона, Перамы, Беницеса, Агиос-Иоаннис-Перистерона, Епископианы, Месонги, Арьирадеса, Периволи, Лефкими просто завораживает. Самое красивое, что вы увидите по пути, — чистейшие песчаные пляжи, окружённые зеленью соседних гор.

Такие пейзажи как рукой снимают усталость городских будней. Керкира не зря считается одним из любимых островов бога морей Посейдона. Греки редко именуют свой остров по-венециански — Корфу. Его чаще называют именно Керкирой, в честь возлюбленной бога морей, дочери речного божества Асопа.

Русскоязычные водители Aktis.Taxi неплохо знают историю и достопримечательности Корфу. Поездка в Кавос может превратиться в увлекательную экскурсию для пассажиров.

Расстояние

Аэропорт Иоанниса Каподистрии и самый тусовочный курорт Корфу разделяют 45,9 км. На автомобильную поездку до Кавоса уйдёт чуть больше часа.

Как доехать из аэропорта Керкиры в Кавос

Общественный транспорт

Автобус перевозчика KTEL Kerkyras B1 отправляется каждые 2 часа. До остановки нужен будет пройти 1,3 км на север от аэропорта. На такую прогулку уйдёт около 16 минут.

Поездка на автобусе до Кавоса занимает приблизительно час и 28 минут. Проезд в зависимости от рейса стоит от 4 до 8 евро. Подробное расписание автобусов на каждый день недели можно уточнить на greenbuses.gr.

Автобусы KTEL довольно комфортабельны, но в них сложно ездить с габаритным багажом. Кроме этого, желательно немного знать греческий, чтобы предупредить водителя о нужной вам остановке.

Такси

Местное такси из аэропорта Корфу в Кавос стоит от 35 до 50 евро. Это дневной тариф: ночью, в выходной, праздник или в разгар курортного сезона поездки могут резко подорожать.

Помимо основного тарифа, у многих служб такси есть доплаты за ожидание при посадке и погрузке багажа. Лучше сразу прояснить этот момент во избежание неприятных сюрпризов.

Трансфер

Чтобы такси "Аэропорт Корфу – Кавос" забрало пассажира в условленном месте прямо с рейса, можно заказать персональный трансфер. Самый большой плюс такой услуги — возможность заранее подобрать машину с нужной вместительностью багажника, детским автокреслом.

Трансферное такси удобно для людей с ограниченными возможностями. В нём лучше перевозить домашних питомцев и ценные вещи.

Путешествие персональным трансфером избавит от всех “прелестей” общественного транспорта, обеспечит комфортную дорогу с кондиционером и чистой питьевой водой. О поиске адреса тоже можно не беспокоиться: водитель довезёт прямо до двери отеля или хостела.

Сколько стоит трансфер из аэропорта Керкиры в Кавос

Aktis.Taxi предлагает трансферы из аэропорта на Корфу в Кавос на любой вкус и кошелёк. Например, легковое авто Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat на 3 пассажиров возможно заказать по цене от 80 евро. Такси Skoda Octavia, VW Golf, Toyota Corolla вмещают до 4 пассажиров с багажом и стоят от 126 евро за поездку.

Минимальная стоимость премиум-трансфера до Кавоса из аэропорта Корфу на Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, BMW 6/7 — 120 евро. Минивэн-комфорт Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer, рассчитанный на 7 человек, будет стоить от 102 евро за трансфер. Если нужен минибус, подойдёт Mercedes Sprinter или Volkswagen Krafter от 138 евро.

На цену такси не влияет количество пассажиров, дата и время выезда из аэропорта Керкиры. Скрытые сборы и доплаты также не берём.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

После заполнения формы на главной странице aktis.taxi вы увидите весь доступный в заданном направлении транспорт. Выберите подходящую для вашего трансфера из аэропорта на Корфу в Кавос машину и нажмите кнопку "Забронировать".

Затем заполните и отправьте заявку на модель такси нужного класса комфортабельности. Мы пришлём данные заказа для проверки и окончательную цену услуги на вашу электронную почту. Нужно только ваше подтверждение, и заказ сразу же берётся в обработку.

Любое авто бронируется онлайн без предоплаты. Заказ может быть отменён в любой момент без комиссии.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Мы тщательно следим за состоянием транспорта, поэтому он всегда исправен и приезжает вовремя. Не переживайте, если ваш рейс задерживают, — водитель уже в курсе и будет ждать вас до 45 минут бесплатно. Также без доплаты он поможет погрузить в такси ваш багаж.

Русскоязычная техподдержка быстро решает любые вопросы. Её телефон, как и номер водителя, всегда есть на трансферном ваучере.

Ждём вас в аэропорту солнечной Керкиры!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Transfer and taxi from Corfu Airport to Kavos

If you are looking for the most popular resort for young people on Corfu, the life and entertainment of which do not stop even at night, then Kavos is the destination you need. It boasts excellent beaches, restaurants, and friendly people. How can a traveler access the resort from Kerkyra International Airport “Ioannis Kapodistrias”?

Route description

Route

While going to Kavos from Corfu Airport, you can see the entire south part of Corfu. The Mediterranean nature of Kanalion, Perama, Benitses, Agios Ioannis Peristeron, Episkopiana, Messonghi, Argyrades, Perivoli, and Lefkimmi will undoubtedly enchant you. The cleanest sandy beaches surrounded by the expanse woodland of the nearby mountains create one of the most beautiful landscapes you can admire here.

The fatigue caused by the daily routine vanishes as if by magic from such a beautiful environment. Not for nothing, Kerkyra is considered to be one of the most favorite islands of Poseidon, the god of the sea. The Greeks seldom call their island Corfu (upon the Venetian manner). They are more likely to speak of it as of Kerkyra, in honor of the sea owner’s beloved and the daughter of the water god of Asopus.

The multilingual drivers of Aktis.Taxi know both local history and a lot of interesting facts about Corfu attractions. Thus, a journey to Kavos might turn into an exciting excursion for passengers.

Distance

There are 45,9 kilometers between Ioannis Kapodistrias Airport and the resort for youth. Corfu Airport to Kavos transfer time is about an hour.

Ways to reach Kavos from Kerkyra Airport

Public transport

The bus from the carrier company KTEL Kerkyras B1 leaves every two hours. To find the nearest bus stop, you will need to take a 16-minute walk (1.3 km) to the north of the airport.

A ride to Kavos takes about an hour and 28 minutes. Depending on the route, the ticket might cost you €4-8. You can clarify the detailed schedule by visiting greenbuses.gr.

In general, the buses from KTEL are comfortable. At the same time, they are not entirely friendly for trips with capacious baggage. Furthermore, it is desirable that you learn spoken Greek to ask a driver for a stop.

Taxi service

A local taxi from Corfu Airport to Kavos costs from €35 to €50, depending on the vehicle class. Note that it is a daytime-tariff, which can considerably increase at night, on a public holiday, and a high tourist season.

Apart from basic tariffs, the majority of taxi providers charge fees for waiting and loading of suitcases. It is advisable that you clarify this issue in advance to avoid unwanted surprises.

Transfer service

If a client wants his Corfu Airport to Kavos taxi to wait for him at a given place right after landing, he should order a private transfer. The possibility to select the vehicle with the necessary size of the boot and a car seat is one of the key advantages of such a service.

A transfer taxi is a perfect choice for people with reduced mobility. It offers a higher grade of comfort for the transportation of your pets and items of high value.

A transfer service will help you avoid all the “advantages” of public transport, provide a comfortable ride supplemented with air-conditioning and clean drinking water. It will also keep you safe from the worries related to the search of the right address by delivering you directly to the doors of a hotel or a hostel.

The cost of Corfu Airport to Kavos transfers

Aktis.Taxi provides a wide choice of Corfu Airport transfers to Kavos to all tastes and budgets. For example, a light vehicle – Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 or VW Passat – suitable for transportation of 3 people can be ordered at the cost from €80. The transfer taxis Skoda Octavia, VW Golf, and Toyota Corolla offer enough space for journeys of up to 4 travelers with baggage. Their price starts at €126 per ride.

The minimum cost of the Corfu Airport transfer to Kavos using a vehicle of Premium Class (Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8 or BMW 6/7) is €120. The minivans of Comfort class, Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer, will become a wonderful option for a group of 7 passengers. The order of a minivan starts at €102. If you are more likely to travel via a minibus Mercedes Sprinter or Volkswagen Krafter, we can offer it at the price from €138.

The cost of a transfer service does not change depending on the number of travelers, the date, and the time of departure from Kerkyra Airport. Aktis does not charge any hidden fees and commissions.

How can I order a transfer taxi over the Internet?

After you complete a booking form on the main page of aktis.taxi, you will see a full list of transport available in the given direction. Select the most suitable variant for your Corfu Airport transfer to Kavos and push on the “Book” button.

Next, fill out and send a reservation application for the necessary model. We will send you a letter with the order details for confirmation on your mailbox. It will also include the cost of service. All you have to do is just confirm it. After that, the order is considered to be processed.

You can book transport over the Internet without advance payments. If it is necessary, you can cancel the order at any time at no cost.

Advantages of Aktis.Taxi

We carefully look after all vehicles in the car fleet. That is why each of them is always serviceable and arrives on time. You do not have to worry if the flight is delayed – the chauffeur is always aware of such an issue. He waits for his passenger to come for 45 minutes without extra charges. After that, he will provide the necessary assistance with suitcases for free.

Our English-speaking tech support will help you solve any problem in no time. You can find its and the driver’s contact number in a booking voucher.

See you at the airport in sunny Kerkyra!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.