car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Араксос в порт Киллини

Киллини — один из самых живописных портов западного Пелопоннеса. Он славится средневековой крепостью Хлемуци, древним монастырём Мони-Влахернон и прекрасными уединёнными пляжами. Как поскорее попасть в порт из международного аэропорта Араксос (он же Агамемнон)?

Описание маршрута

Дорога

По пути из Агамемнона в Киллини можно прокатиться по всему северо-западному побережью полуострова. Интересные места, которые вы будете проезжать, — Лапас, Нео-Вупрасио, Нео-Манолада, Варда, Куртеси, Лехена, Мурсини, Икарос. Самая гористая часть Эллады выглядит не настолько «тропически», как юг страны, но её природа не менее красива и удивительна.

Расстояние

От аэропорта-тёзки героя Троянской войны до Киллини — 48,6 км. На такси или арендованной машине туда нужно ехать 47 минут.

Как добраться из аэропорта Араксос в Киллини

Общественный транспорт

С общественным транспортом в главном аэропорту Пелопоннеса дела обстоят не очень хорошо. Например, автобусы KTEL, расписание которых разное для каждого дня недели, возят только пассажиров рейсов Ryanair.

Если вы не клиент этой авиакомпании, то сможете уехать на автобусе до Киллини только в понедельник (14:45, 17:30), четверг (14:00), пятницу (17:30) и субботу (08:50). Причём для шофёров-эллинов в порядке вещей немного задержаться или не приехать вообще в случае забастовки. Если всё будет хорошо, и автобус подадут вовремя, проезд в порт обойдётся в 16 евро.

Такси

За поездку на легковом такси эконом-класса из аэропорта Араксос в порт Киллини вы отдадите минимум 40−50 евро. Ночью, в праздничные и выходные дни проезд будет стоить дороже. Далеко не все шофёры понимают английский, поэтому объясниться с ними иногда непросто.

У греческих служб такси нередко бывают сборы за посадку и погрузку багажа. Если вам понадобится остановиться в дороге, скорее всего, водитель возьмёт доплату за ожидание.

Трансфер

В случае с Агамемноном заказ трансфера — чуть ли единственная возможность сесть в комфортабельное авто сразу после посадки самолёта, и доехать до самой двери отеля или хостела. Трансфер — предварительно выбранное такси, которое на 100% соответствует ожиданиям клиента.

Багажник достаточной вместительности, приятный салон, кондиционер, чистая питьевая вода, музыка по вкусу сделают дорогу приятной. Трансфером возможно путешествовать с ограниченными возможностями, маленькими детьми, домашними питомцами. Это идеальный вариант и для пожилых путешественников.

Стоимость трансфера в порт Киллини из аэропорта Араксоса

Экономные любители путешествий могут заказать автомобиль класса стандарт Skoda Octavia, Toyota Corolla, VW Golf от 67 евро. Если предпочтительнее комфорт-класс (Peugeot 508, VW Passat, Mercedes E-class), трансфер будет стоить от 83 евро.

Цена трансфера комфортабельного минивэна Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer — от 106 евро. Если легковые такси рассчитаны на 3−4 пассажиров и 3 багажных места, то в минивэне с удобством разместятся 7 человек с багажом.

Выбирая Aktis.Taxi, вы не платите никакие дополнительные сборы. Цена трансфера из аэропорта Араксос в порт Киллини не зависит от даты и времени суток, количества пассажиров.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Для интернет-бронирования машины заполняется форма на главной странице aktis.taxi. Система мгновенно подбирает подходящие клиенту авто. Он выбирает автомобиль нажатием кнопки «Забронировать», заполняет и отправляет заявку.

Практически сразу же на указанную почту отправляется письмо с информацией о заказе для проверки и окончательная стоимость трансфера. После подтверждения данных трансфер считается оформленным. Клиент получает ваучер с телефонами водителя и техподдержки.

При онлайн-заказе такси не нужно вносить предоплату. Трансфер аннулируется бесплатно.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Регулярные техосмотры обеспечивают отличное состояние нашего транспорта. Мы никогда не опаздываем и готовы ждать пассажира в аэропорту при задержке рейса. Ожидание до 45 минут не оплачивается. Водитель следит за рейсом клиента и будет знать, если самолёт задержали.

Водители бесплатно помогают с погрузкой багажа и без проблем остановят авто в пути при необходимости. За остановку длительностью до 15 минут доплата не берётся. С водителями и операторами техподдержки можно общаться по-русски.

Хотите ездить до Киллини и по всему Пелопоннесу с комфортом? Доверьте свои путешествия Aktis.Taxi!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Araxos Airport to Kyllini Port

Kyllini is one of the most picturesque ports of the West Peloponnese. It is famous for its medieval Chlemoutsi Castle, the ancient monastery of Vlacherna, and terrific secluded beaches. What is the fastest way to get to the port from Araxos International Airport (aka Agamemnon Airport)?

Route description

Route

On the way from Agamemnon to Kyllini, you can take a glance at the entire north-west coast of the peninsula. Lapas, Neo Vouprasio, Nea Monolada, Varda, Kourtesi, Lechena, Myrsini, and Ikaros are among the most interesting places on the route. The most mountainous area of Hellas does not look as “tropical” as the southern part of the country. Its nature is no less beautiful and impressive when compared to the rest of the Greek territories.

Distance

There are 48.6 kilometers between the Araxos Airport and Kyllini. You can overcome this distance using a taxi or a rental car within a 47-minute drive.

Ways to get from Araxos Airport to Kyllini

Municipal transport

When it comes to the choice of public transport in the main airfield of the Peloponnese, one should mention that it is not having a great time here. For example, the KTEL buses, which have constantly shifting schedules, provide service only for passengers coming via the Ryanair flights.

If you are not a client of this company, you can get to Kyllini using the bus on Mondays (14:45, 17:30), Thursdays (14:00), Fridays (17:30), and Saturdays (08:50). You might also face a situation when the bus is late or canceled at all due to a strike. In the case, if things go properly, the trip to Killini will cost you €16.

Taxi

The ride using a light taxi Araxos Airport & Kyllini Port of the economy class will cost you about €40−50. The trips during the night hours, on public holidays, and weekends are more expensive. Furthermore, not all taxi drivers speak English. Thus, it is quite difficult sometimes to find a common language with them.

The Greek taxi service providers often apply start fees and luggage loading costs. If you face the necessity to make a stop on the way, a driver, probably, will take the extra cost for expectation.

Transfer

In the case of Agamemnon airport, the order of a transfer is almost the only way to get to the doors of your hotel or hostel in a comfortable vehicle right after landing. A transfer is a pre-ordered taxi that matches all the requirements of a client.

A large boot to place all your suitcases, pleasant interior, air-conditioning, clean drinking water, and music to your taste will make this trip unforgettable. The transfer service is suitable for the trips of handicapped people, passengers with small children, and pets. It is the best choice for aged travelers as well.

The cost of a transfer from Araxos Airport to Kyllini Port

The economic travelers can select from vehicles of Standard Class: Skoda Octavia, Toyota Corolla, and VW Golf. Their cost starts at €67. If you want to have more comfort in the cabin, take a look at vehicles of Comfort Class: Peugeot 508, VW Passat, and Mercedes E. their prices start at €83.

The cost of a transfer on a comfortable minivan – Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer – starts at €106. If the light vehicles can place three-four passengers and provide them with three luggage spaces, the minivans can transport up to 7 people with baggage.

When you book from Aktis.Taxi, you do not face the necessity to pay hidden commissions. The cost of a transfer taxi Araxos Airport & Kyllini Port does not depend on the date, the time of the day, and the number of passengers.

How to book a transfer via the Internet

If you want to book a transfer using the Internet, you will need to fill out a reservation form on the home page of aktis.taxi. The system will immediately find the most appropriate vehicle for a customer, based on his requirements. He chooses the car by pressing the “Book” button, confirms, and sends the reservation application.

The system almost immediately sends the letter with order details on the given email for a confirmation. In the letter, the client can also find the final cost of a transfer. After the booking is confirmed, the order is considered to be processed. Next, the client receives a booking voucher with contacts of his driver and tech support.

When you order a transfer taxi online, you do not have to make advance payments. You can also cancel the order at no cost.

Why book from Aktis.Taxi

Regular technical inspections provide the excellent condition of our transport. We are never late and ready to wait for passengers at the airport if their flight is delayed. In such a case, the expectation for a passenger during 45 minutes will be offered at no cost. The chauffeur tracks the flight of his client, which lets him get aware of any delays.

The chauffeurs also help their clients with baggage loading free of charge. If there is such a need, you can ask for a stop on the way. The driver will make a 15-minute stop for free. You can communicate with a driver and tech support operators in English.

Would you like to travel to Kyllini and throughout the Peloponnese with comfort? Let Aktis.Taxi make your wish come true!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.