car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Популярные направления

Вертолетная площадка Альхесирас - Малага
Location Расстояние 139 км
От
€ 152
Вертолетная площадка Альхесирас - Тарифа
Location Расстояние 22 км
От
€ 2216000
feeto Google reviews

Такси и трансфер из вертодрома Альхесирас

Хелипорт Альхесирас в Кадисе стал второй вертолётной площадкой Aeropuertos Españoles y Navegación Aérea после вертодрома Сеуты. Он обслуживает одноимённый город и его порт, на территории которого расположен.

Из Альхесираса несложно добираться на такси или общественном транспорте в Тарифу, Малагу, Ла-Линеа-де-ла-Консепсьон, Гибралтар, Лос-Барриос, Сан-Роке, Кастельяр-де-ла-Фронтера, Манильву и другие города Андалусии. От вертодрома до местной автостанции и ж/д вокзала — около 500 м.

О хелипорте

Вертодром принял первые вертолёты в 2010-ом. Его современное оборудование, включая противопожарное, спасательное и средства связи, заслуживает высокой оценки. Площадь вертолётной площадки составляет 2400 м².

Терминалы

Единственный пассажирский терминал хелипорта соединён с платформами крытыми переходами. Некогда он был просто частью порта Альхесирас, позже здание переделали под новое назначение.

Контакты и режим работы

Адрес вертодрома — Estación Martítima, s/n, Muelle de la Galera, Puerto Bahía de Algeciras, 11207. Позвонить можно по телефону +34 913 211 000. Хотите получить информацию о работе хелипорта в письменном виде? Пишите на rsaez@aena.es.

Если вы установите в своём смартфоне приложение Aena App для Android или iOS, то сможете узнать много полезного о вертодроме Альхесираса. А также получите бонусы и скидки на многие услуги испанских аэропортов.

В зимнее время (ноябрь – февраль), вертодром принимает рейсы с 06:30 до 20:00 в будние дни. В субботу он работает с 08:30 до 10:45, в воскресенье — с 13:00 до 20:00.

Операционные часы хелипорта в летнее время (март – октябрь) — с 05:30 до 19:00 в будни, с 7:30 до 09:45 в субботу, с 12:00 до 19:00 в воскресенье.

Такси и трансфер из хелипорта Альхесирас: что выгоднее по цене и не только

Такси

У некоторых испанских перевозчиков невысокие расценки на такси в Альхесирас или другие андалусские города, но стоит обратить внимание на скрытые сборы и доплаты. Например, ночные тарифы бывают гораздо выше, чем дневные. К тому же вам придётся доплатить за ожидание при посадке и погрузке багажа. Об этом лучше спрашивать заранее. Правда, не все местные таксисты сносно говорят по-английски и способны доступно объяснить иностранцу, почему поездка стоит столько-то.

Если в аэропортах СНГ шофёры буквально осаждают каждого сошедшего с рейса, то в Испании, и вообще Евросоюзе, вы можете долго стоять в очереди на такси. И не факт, что недешёвая машина окажется настолько комфортабельной, как вам хотелось бы.

Трансфер

Трансферы из Альхесираса от Aktis позволяют не тратить время на ожидание транспорта. Заранее выбранный клиентом автомобиль подъедет к моменту посадки вертолёта. Трансфером удобно ездить всем, в том числе не переносящим автобусы людям. Мамочки с грудными детьми, пожилые путешественники и маломобильные пассажиры благодаря этой услуге могут путешествовать с максимальным комфортом.

Трансфер не всегда намного дороже, чем местное такси комфорт-класса и выше. По крайней мере, расценки Aktis.Taxi фиксированные. Клиенты не доплачивают ни за количество пассажиров в салоне, ни за дату или время поездки.

Как сделать онлайн-заказ такси и трансфера в хелипорт Альхесираса

Выберите нужное вам направление в форме на главной странице aktis.taxi. Там же обозначьте количество пассажиров, дату и время выезда из вертодрома. Спустя несколько секунд система покажет все доступные для трансфера из Альхесираса машины.

Останется выбрать подходящий автомобиль, нажать "Забронировать", заполнить и отправить заявку. Мы пришлём данные заявки на указанный e-mail для проверки . Подтверждения достаточно для оформления заказа на трансфер.

Бронирование авто свободное, для него не нужно вносить предоплату.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Мы держим весь транспорт в отличном состоянии, чтобы пассажирам было приятно на нём ездить. Наши водители не опаздывают, а если задерживаются рейсы клиентов, бесплатно ждут до 45 минут.

За помощь шофёра в погрузке вещей не нужно платить. Он, как и операторы техподдержки, говорит по-русски и прекрасно вас поймёт. Можно попросить остановку в дороге — время ожидания до 15 минут не оплачивается.

Счастливого пути и незабываемого отдыха в Испании!

Вам может быть интересно

Греция закрывает границы из-за коронавируса

Подробнее

Как добраться на остров Эгина?

Подробнее

Как добраться из аэропорта Афин до центра города

Подробнее
Просмотреть все
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book transfers at airports, stations and ports worldwide

Popular destinations

Algeciras heliport - Malaga City
Location Distance 139 km
From
€ 152
Algeciras heliport - Tarifa City
Location Distance 24 km
From
€ 2431700
feeto Google reviews

Taxi and transfer from Algeciras Heliport

Algeciras Airport in Cadiz is the send heliport deck of Aeropuertos Españoles y Navegación Aérea after Ceuta Heliport. It services the city of Algeciras and its port area.

From Algeciras, you can easily access Tarifa, Malaga, La Linea de la Concepcion, Los Barrios, San Roque, Castellar de la Frontera, Manilva, and other cities in Andalucia, using Algeciras taxi service or public transport. The airport sits 500 meters away from local bus station and railway station.

Heliport brief description

The heliport met the first helicopters in 2010. It deserves credit for its.modern equipment, including fire, rescue, and communication tools. The heliport platform covers the area of 2.400 square meters.

Heliport terminals

The only passenger terminal is linked to platforms via covered footbridges. In the past, it was the part of Algeciras Port. Later, it was reconstructed to perform new functions.

Contacts and opening hours

Contact information

The heliport sits upon the address of Estación Martítima, s/n, Muelle de la Galera, Puerto Bahía de Algeciras, 11207. Algeciras Heliport phone number is +34 913 211 000. If you want to learn the opening hours of the heliport in a writted form, you should message to rsaez@aena.es.

If you install a mobile application Aena App for Android or iOS on your gadget, you will have an opportunity to learn a lot of exciting facts about Algeciras Heliport. Furthermore, you will get bonuses and discount for many services of the airports throughout Spain.

Working hours

In the wintertime, from November to February, the heliport services the flights from 06:30 to 20:00 on weekdays. On Saturdays, it is open from 08:30 to 10:45. On Sundays, it provides services from 13:00 to 20:00.

In the summertime, from March to October, the heliport operates from 05:30 to 19:00 on weekdays, from 7:30 to 09:45 on Saturdays, and from 12:00 to 19:00 on Sundays.

Algeciras taxi or transfer: which variant is more advantageous?

Taxi service

A taxi to Algeciras (or vice versa) or any other city in Andalusia from Spanish carrier companies usually have moderate prices. At the same time, you should pay great attention to hidden commissions and surcharges. For example, the night tariffs are usually higher, compared to the daytime rates, a driver can also charge fees for expectation at the airport and help with luggage. You have to clarify the availability of additional costs in advance. You should also pay attention that not all taxi drivers in Spain know at least a few words in English and can explain what you are paying for.

In contrast to CIS, where the drivers compete for the passengers’ attention, in Spain, you might face a need to wait in a long queue for a free taxi. It is quite probable that the cab you manage to get will not match your requirements.

Transfer service

Algeciras transfers from Aktis allow travelers to save their time on waiting. A pre-ordered vehicle will be served by the time of their helicopter landing. A transfer is a great match for all travelers, including passengers who cannot stand the trips via public transport. Mothers with toddlers, aged travelers, and passengers with reduced mobility can travel with the maximum of comfort.

A transfer is not always pricier than a local taxi of Comfort class. The costs of Aktis.Taxi are always fixed. Its clients do not pay any surcharges for the number of passengers, the date, and the time of a ride.

Algeciras online taxi and transfer booking

First of all, you need to select the necessary destination in the booking form on the pain page of aktis.taxi. After that, you should Indicate the number of passengers, the date, and time of departure from the heliport. A few seconds later, the system will show you a list of transfer available for booking from Algeciras Heliport.

The only thing left is to press on the “Book” button, complete and send a reservation application. We will send the order details to your email so that you can check the data. After the data confirmation, your order will be regarded as processed.

The booking procedure does not require advance payments.

Advantages of Algeciras taxi transfers from Aktis.Taxi

We keep all our transport in excellent condition to ensure the maximum of comfort for our passengers. The drivers of our company are never late. If the flights of our clients are delayed, the vehicles wait for their passengers for 45 minutes for free.

You do not have to pay to a driver for assistance with luggage. The driver, as well as operators of tech support, speaks English. Our clients can also ask for a 15-minute stop on the way at no cost.

Have a nice trip and unforgettable holidays in Spain!

You might be interested

Do you know how to get from Thessaloniki Airport to city center?

Read more

What’s the difference between a taxi transfer and a taxi?

Read more

Transportation with children: things to know

Read more
See all
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.