car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Бургас

Аэропорт Бургаса именуется Сарафово по названию городского квартала, в котором он находится. "Летище Бургас", как говорят болгары, по значимости и потоку пассажиров в год уступает только аэропорту Софии. Сюда удобно прилетать, если вы собрались отдыхать в Камено, Черноморце, Помории, Сазополе, Несебре, Свети-Власе и других ближайших городах юго-востока Болгарии.

Об аэропорте

Появлению второго в стране аэропорта Болгария обязана французской компании CIDNA. Именно она начала здесь строительство аэропорта в 1937 году. Успешно пережив Вторую мировую войну, в 1947 г. "Летище Бургас" стало принимать внутренние рейсы из Пловдива и Софии. В 1950-1960 гг. аэропорт модернизировался, а с 1970 г. стал функционировать как международный.

Терминалы

В аэропорту Бургас работает 2 терминала. Т1, был создан в 1950-х г. и расширен в 1990-х годах. Основная часть пассажирского потока приходится именно на него. Т2 начал строиться в 2011 г. и запущен в 2013 г. Поскольку болгарское черноморское побережье популярно благодаря разнообразию и бюджетности отдыха, возможно его скорое расширение.

Контакты и режим работы

Почтовый адрес аэропорта — Burgas Airport, 8016, Burgas, Bulgaria. Получить информацию о полётах можно по телефону +359 56 870 248, а связаться с главным офисом — по номеру +359 56 870 201. Если хотите пообщаться с сотрудниками аэропорта по электронной почте, пишите им на operation@burgas-airport.bg. Официальный сайт — burgas-airport.bg.

Режим работы “Летища Бургас” круглосуточный.

Заказ такси и трансфера из аэропорта Бургас

Что выбрать, такси из аэропорта в Бургас или трансфер? Местное такси, вроде бы, дешевле. Но у многих служб есть скрытые сборы и доплаты. Например, та же поездка ночью может стоить значительно дороже, чем днём. В выходные и праздничные дни "поймать" такси в аэропорту бывает сложно, а если удастся, то обойдётся оно в приличную сумму.

Отдельный разговор — путешествие с маленьким ребёнком, которому требуется детское автокресло, домашним питомцем или нестандартным багажом. В таком случае можно искать или ждать такси в аэропорту Бургас час или даже дольше.

Заказывая трансфер, вы заранее обеспечиваете себе абсолютный комфорт. Ждать не нужно вообще: машину подадут в аэропорт к посадке вашего самолёта. Причём приедет предварительно выбранный вами автомобиль, со всеми нужными характеристиками.

Как забронировать трансфер из аэропорта Бургас онлайн

Для заказа машины нужно заполнить форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. Система сразу же предложит доступные для бронирования классы комфортабельности такси. Выберите подходящий и нажмите "Забронировать".

Заполните и отправьте появившуюся заявку. Затем проверьте и подтвердите информацию заказа. Мы пришлём её на вашу почту вместе с фиксированной ценой услуги. Этого достаточно для бронирования трансфера из аэропорта Бургаса.

Бронировать такси онлайн можно без предоплаты. Возможен заказ сразу нескольких поездок на разные даты отпуска.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Наше главное преимущество — честные и адекватные цены. Мы не берём с пассажиров никакие скрытые сборы и доплаты. Дата и время поездки, количество пассажиров не влияют на стоимость трансфера.

Транспорт всегда в идеальном состоянии и не опаздывает. Опоздать имеет право только самолёт клиента, и в таком случае водитель ждёт пассажира до 45 минут без доплаты.

Не нужно тратиться на носильщиков: шофёр бесплатно поможет донести и погрузить багаж. Болгарский знать необязательно, ведь водители и техподдержка Aktis русскоязычные.

Счастливого пути в Болгарию!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book transfers at airports, stations and ports worldwide

Luxury transfers at awesome prices

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Burgas Airport is also known as Burgas Safarovo Airport, upon the name of the quarter “Letishte Burgas” sits in. The Bulgarians say that Burgas Airport can compete only with Sofia Airport in terms of passenger flow. It is an excellent hub city for travelers who are going to Kameno, Chernomorets, Pomorie, Sozopol, Nessebar, Sveti Vlas, and other cities of the Bulgarian southeast.

Burgas Airport history in brief

Bulgaria is indebted to the French company CIDNA for the appearance of the second airport in the country. It was CIDNA who started to build the airfield in 1937. After it successfully survived World War II, “Letishte Burgas” started to welcome domestic flights from Plovdiv and Sofia. In the 50s-60s, the airport went through modernization. Starting from 1970, it has been functioning as an international airfield.

Terminals

There are two terminals in Burgas Airport. The terminal Т1 was built in the 50s and expanded in the 90s. It serviced the biggest number of travelers of total passenger flow. The construction of the terminal Т2 began in 2011. It was launched for servicing passengers in 2013. Considering that the popularity of the Black Sea coast in Bulgaria is quickly growing thanks to the diversity and affordability of its options for recreation, the area of the terminal will soon be expanded.

Burgas Airport contacts and hours of work

Contact information

The postal address of the airport — Burgas Airport, 8016, Burgas, Bulgaria. To learn more details on the schedule of the flights, you should contact +359 56 870 248, or call to the main office over the phone number +359 56 870 201. If you want to consult the staff of the airport, send an email to operation@burgas-airport.bg. Burgas Airport official website — burgas-airport.bg.

Opening hours

Burgas Airport opening hours are not limited. It services passengers and flight on an around-the-clock basis.

The booking of Burgas Airport taxi and transfer

Burgas Airport taxi or transfer service – which one to choose? Catching a city taxi seems to be cheaper. At the same time, many taxi providers take on hidden commissions and extra-charges. For example, the journey at night will cost you much more money, compared to transportation in the daytime. Moreover, it is often difficult to catch a taxi at the airport on weekend days and public holidays. If you manage to catch the one, it will cost you a fortune.

Transportation with a small child who needs a car seat, a pet or outsized luggage is a separate matter. In such a case, you will have to wait for a Burgas Airport taxi for about an hour or longer.

When ordering a private Burgas Airport transfer, a client guarantees himself all-round comfort. He does not have to wait for transport as the ordered vehicle comes at the airport by the time the aircraft lands. Moreover, this pre-ordered transport will have it all the client needs for a comfortable ride.

How to order Burgas Airport transfer taxi over the Internet

To request a vehicle, you need to complete the booking form on the home page of aktis.taxi. The system will immediately offer you all vehicle classes, available for reservation. Select the most appropriate variant and press on “Book.”

Fill out and send a reservation application for a transfer taxi you like. After that, you will need to check and confirm the order details. We will send them to your email together with the fixed cost of service. That is all you need to do to book Burgas Airport transfer.

The clients can freely place reservations without making any payments in advance. It is also possible to book several trips for different dates of vacation.

Why book Burgas Airport transfer from Aktis.Taxi

The main advantage of our service is fair and adequate rates. We do not take any hidden commissions or surcharges. The date, the time of the trip, and the number of passengers do not affect the cost of a transfer.

Our transport is always in ideal condition. It is never late. A client is the only one here who is allowed to be late. If his flight is delayed, the driver will wait for him for up to 45 minutes at no cost.

Furthermore, there is no longer a need to waste your money on the services of baggage-handlers as the driver will carry and load your luggage into the boot of a transfer taxi without taking surcharges. Also, you do not have to speak Bulgarian to talk to a driver as all drivers of Aktis, as well as its tech support, are English-speaking.

Have a good trip to Bulgaria!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.