car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Афин до Акрополя

Величественный Акрополь на 156-метровом холме когда-то был резиденцией эллинских царей. Здесь сохранились руины легендарного Пантеона, храма Афины Паллады, Агоры, римского форума, Иродио и ещё многие памятники античности. Как добраться до жемчужины греческой истории из главного аэропорта страны — Элефтериоса Венизелоса?

Описание маршрута

Расстояние

Афинский Акрополь находится в самом центре столицы, на северо-западе от Элефтериоса. Расстояние между ними — 34,7 км. На легковой машине или такси от афинского аэропорта до Акрополя доедете за 37 минут.

Дорога

Интересные места Больших Афин, которые можно посмотреть по дороге, — Спата, Коропион, Палини. Спата известна уникальным частным музеем «Nasioutzik Museum» с богатыми экспозициями античной, византийской и малоазиатской культур. Ещё в этом же городке находится Аттический зоопарк, которому нет равных во всей Европе.

Коропион, или Коропи, привлекателен храмами классической византийской архитектуры и роскошной природой склона Имитоса. Палини — пригород Афин с древней и трагической историей. Здесь произошла битва при Паллениде в 546 г. до н. э., в которой афиняне потерпели поражение от Писистрата.

Как добраться до Акрополя от аэропорта Афин

Общественный транспорт

Автобус

От автостанции Элефтериоса до центра Афин круглосуточно ходит автобус X95. Он отправляется каждые 30−40 минут. Проезд из аэропорта до города стоит 2 евро. Ехать придётся дольше, чем на своём авто или такси от аэропорта Афин до Акрополя, – около часа.

Места для габаритного багажа в греческом общественном транспорте не предусмотрены. Поэтому в автобусах удобно путешествовать только с ручной кладью или очень компактным чемоданом.

Метро

На расстоянии 13 минут ходьбы от Акрополя находится станция зелёной ветки афинского метрополитена Монастираки. Можно за 55 минут доехать по синей ветке метро от аэропорта до станции Синтагма, а затем перейти из неё на Монастираки.

Индивидуальный проезд стоит 10 евро. Для групп из двух-трёх пассажиров продаются коллективные билеты со скидкой на каждого.

Такси

Если вы предпочтёте взять такси до Акрополя в аэропорту Афин, оно обойдётся минимум в 65−80 евро днём. Ночные тарифы гораздо выше, в праздник или выходной также бывают наценки.

Многие столичные службы такси практикуют дополнительные сборы за посадку и погрузку багажа. В итоге пассажир платит дороже, чем рассчитывал изначально.

Трансфер

Найти прямо на месте машину с нужным объёмом багажника, детским автокреслом или приспособленную для перевозки домашних животных непросто. Чтобы не терять время отпуска в аэропорту, лучше заказать трансферное такси до Акрополя из аэропорта Афин. Оно ждёт клиента прямо с рейса.

Поездка будет комфортной: с кондиционером, вкусной питьевой водой, если захочется — с музыкой. Трансфером могут путешествовать даже люди с ограниченными возможностями, для которых небезопасен общественный транспорт.

Цена трансфера из аэропорта Афин до Акрополя

Стоимость проезда на такси от аэропорта Афин до Акрополя зависит от класса комфортабельности машины. Расценки на трансфер стандартных легковых авто начинаются от 47 евро. Автомобиль класса комфорт, будь то Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat, стоит от 53 евро за поездку. Трансфер премиум-такси Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8 или BMW 6/7 — от 94 евро.

Заказ минивэна Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer, вмещающего до 7 пассажиров с багажом, будет стоить от 67 евро. Микроавтобус заберёт до 16 человек по цене трансфера от 139 евро.

Дата и время выезда из аэропорта, количество пассажиров никак не влияют на стоимость такси от аэропорта Афин до Акрополя. Вы платите водителю наличными ровно столько, сколько сообщат при подтверждении бронирования.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Необходимо заполнить форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. После этого вы увидите перечень подходящих машин. Выберите любую из них, нажав кнопку «Забронировать».

Затем заполняется заявка на конкретную модель такси. Мы пришлём данные для проверки и окончательную сумму оплаты на указанную вами почту. Если информация корректна и вам подойдёт такси из аэропорта Афин в Акрополь по такой цене, подтвердите заказ. Больше ничего не нужно — встретимся в Элефтериосе!

Такси бронируются свободно, без предоплаты и комиссий. Возможно бесплатное аннулирование трансфера.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Весь транспорт Aktis в отличном состоянии и всегда на ходу. Водители и техподдержка русскоязычные. С ними можно связаться в любой момент по телефонам, указанным на ваучере трансфера.

Рейсы клиентов отслеживаются, и мы заранее знаем о задержках. В таком случае водитель ждёт бесплатно до 45 минут в аэропорту. Затем он без доплаты поможет погрузить в багажник вещи.

Расслабьтесь и сосредоточьтесь на впечатляющих видах Афин за окном. Обо всём остальном позаботится Aktis.Taxi!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Transfer and taxi from Athens Airport to Acropolis

The magnificent Acropolis, sitting at the top of a 156-meter hill, was once a residence of the Hellenic kings. It has preserved the ruins of the legendary Parthenon, the Temple of Athena Pollas, the Ancient Agora, the Roman Forum, Hymettus, etc. What are the ways to get to the gem of the Greek history out of the main airport of the country, Eleftherios Venizelos?

Route description

Distance

Athens Acropolis sits in the very heart of the capital, to the north-west of Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport. The distance between the points is 34.7 kilometers. You can overcome it using the light vehicle or the Athens Airport to Acropolis taxi within just 37 minutes.

Route

On the way, you can see a lot of exciting places in Greater Athens, among which are Spata, Koropion, and Pallini. Spata is famous for its unique private museum “Nasioutzik Museum,” housing rich expositions of antique, Byzantine, and Asia Minor cultures. The city also attracts visitors with its Attica Zoological Zoo, regarded as the best one in its kind within entire Europe.

Koropion or Koropi enchants visitors with temples, representing classic Byzantine architecture, and lush nature of the Hymettus hill. Pallini is the suburb of Athens, boasting a long and tragic history. In 546 BC, this place was the witness of the battle of Pallinidi, which ended with the defeat of the Athenians, trying to stand up the troops of Pisistratus.

Ways to get to Acropolis from Athens Airport

Municipal transport

Bus service

Every day, the bus X95 departs from the station of Eleftherios Airport and delivers passengers to the heart of Athens. It leaves every 30−40 minutes. The fare from the airport to the city center is €2. The trip lasts about an hour, which is longer when compared to trips via a private vehicle or a taxi from Athens Airport to Acropolis.

You should pay attention that the municipal transport in Greece does not provide spaces for capacious luggage. Thus, transportation by bus will be more comfortable for those people who travel with a handbag or a small suitcase.

Metro

Acropolis sits just 13 minutes away from the Monastiraki station. You can find it in the Green line of Athens Metro. It will take you just 55 minutes to get from the airport to the Syntagma Square station, using the Blue line, where you can switch to the train running to the Monastiraki station.

A single metro ticket costs €10. The groups of two and more people can buy group tickets at a discounted price.

Taxi

If you decide to take the Athens Airport taxi to Acropolis, you will have to pay at least €65−80 in the daytime. The night rates are significantly higher as well as the fees applied on public holidays and weekends.

Most of the taxi service providers also take landing fees and additional charges for help with luggage. As a result, a passenger pays more compared to the initially announced price.

Transfer

It is quite problematic to find the necessary vehicle right upon landing, especially if you need a big boot, a car seat or facilities for the transportation of your pet. If you do not want to waste your time during holidays, you can book a transfer taxi Athens Airport Acropolis. A transfer vehicle will be waiting for a passenger right upon the landing of his flight.

The trip will be supplied with entire comfort: air-conditioning, fresh drinking water, and music (upon a wish). The transfer service is accessible even for people with reduced mobility who cannot travel via public transport.

How much is a taxi from Athens Airport to Acropolis

The cost of taxi from Athens airport to Acropolis depends on the grade of the comfort of the vehicle. The cost of a transfer using a light vehicle of Standard class starts at €47. The vehicle of Comfort class (Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, or VW Passat) will cost you from €53 per trip. A transfer via the vehicle of Premium class – Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, or BMW 6/7 – will cost you from €94.

The cost of minivans Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer, suitable for trips of up to 7 passengers with luggage, starts at €67. The booking of a minibus for 16 passengers will cost you from €139.

The date, the time of departure from the airport, and the number of passengers do not influence the taxi cost from Athens Airport to Acropolis. You will pay the exact sum of money that is given in the booking voucher.

How to order a transfer online

First of all, you need to fill out the form on the main page of aktis.taxi. After that, you will see a list of appropriate vehicles. Choose any of them by pressing on the “Book” button.

Next, you will see a reservation application for a selected model of a transfer taxi. We will send you the order details for confirmation as well as the final cost of service on your mailbox. If all the data is correct and you agree to book the Athens Airport to Acropolis taxi at the given cost, confirm the order. That is all. See you at Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos!

You can book a transfer taxi without making advance payments. You can also cancel the order free of charge if necessary.

Advantages of booking transfers from Aktis.Taxi

All vehicles in the car fleet of Aktis are well-maintained and serviceable. We provide English-speaking drivers and tech support. You can consult them using the contacts given in the booking voucher.

We track all the flights of our clients and get advance warning of that issue. In such a case, the driver waits for his passenger for 45 minutes at no cost. After he meets his client at the airport, the driver provides the necessary assistance with baggage free of charge.

Relax and focus on spectacular panoramas of Athens outside the window. Aktis.Taxi will take care of your comfort right to the doors of your hotel!
 

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.