car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Афин в Глифаду

Парфенон, Эрехтейон, Ликавит — даже названия достопримечательностей Глифады завораживают, что уж говорить об их красоте. Как поскорее добраться в знаменитый южный пригород Афин из аэропорта Элефтериоса Венизелоса?

Описание маршрута

Расстояние и дорога

Чтобы попасть в Глифаду из Элефтериоса, нужно проехать 26,3 км. Если поедете туда на автомобиле, дорога займёт примерно 32 минуты.

По дороге можно увидеть довольно интересные места Больших Афин: Китси, Вари, Вулиагмени, Вулу. Сразу ощущается, насколько самобытна греческая столица — удивительный микст эллинской древности и современного европейского мегаполиса.

Как добраться из Элефтериоса в Глифаду

Общественный транспорт

Автобусы

С бюджетным общественным транспортом в аэропорту Афин дела обстоят неплохо. Два круглосуточных автобуса, X96 и X97, отправляются из автостанции Элефтериоса часто, каждые 30 минут. За 2 евро они довезут вас почти до Глифады.

X96 едет около часа до остановки Antōnopoulou (Антонопулу), откуда 3 минуты ходьбы до ближайших районов Глифады. На X97 можно добраться до остановки Antheōn (Антеон), откуда до Глифады 500 метров.

В греческом городском транспорте сложно путешествовать с чемоданами и сумками, потому что в нём нет багажников. Если салон переполнен (а в транспорте из аэропорта зачастую так и есть) и вы не знаете греческий, риск проехать остановку высок. К тому же, автобусы иногда задерживаются, а в случае любимых современными эллинами забастовок могут не приехать вообще.

Метро

Путешествие на метро обойдётся дороже – в 10 евро с человека. Если вы едете с семьёй или компанией, можно купить коллективный билет и сэкономить.

Станция аэропорта находится на синей ветке афинского метрополитена, а ближайшая до Глифады Ελληνικό (Эллинико) — конечная красной. Необходимо пересесть с одной ветки другую на центральной станции Σύνταγμα (площадь Синтагма). От Эллинико в нужном вам направлении едут автобусы 122 и А3, проезд на которых стоит евро.

Такси

Не любите столпотворение темпераментных южных людей в транспорте, пересадки и прочую суету? Тогда лучше взять такси. Сколько сейчас стоит такси от аэропорта Афин до Глифады? Машина эконом-класса, реже стандарт, — от 60 евро днём. Ночью, в праздники или выходные индивидуальная поездка в Глифаду намного дороже. В разгар курортного сезона греческие службы такси также повышают расценки.

Предложение греческого таксиста соблазняет бюджетностью? Спросите о доплате за посадку и погрузку багажа. Скрытые сборы часто увеличивают конечную стоимость поездки.

Трансфер

Трансферное такси будет таким, как вы хотите. Оно ждёт в аэропорту, когда самолёт только идёт на посадку. Путешествие будет мегакомфортным, с кондиционером, чистой холодной водой, при желании — с приятной музыкой.

Трансфер позволяет отдыхать без барьеров семьям с маленькими детьми, домашними животными. Пожилые любители путешествий и люди с ограниченными возможностями теперь могут не ограничивать себя в наслаждении Элладой.

Стоимость трансфера из аэропорта Афин в Глифаду

Если вам подойдёт стандартное легковое такси Skoda Octavia, VW Golf или Toyota Corolla, минимальная стоимость трансфера — 40 евро. Комфорт-автомобиль Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat стоит от 46 евро. Путешествие в Глифаду на элитном Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8 или BMW 6/7 можно заказать по цене от 80 евро.

Минимальная цена заказа минивэна Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer — от 51 евро, микроавтобуса Mercedes Sprinter или Volkswagen Krafter — от 105 евро.

Цена трансфера Aktis.Taxi фиксированная. То, сколько стоит такси от Глифады до центра Афин и в обратном направлении, не зависит от даты, времени суток и наполненности салона.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

Заполните форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. Система моментально покажет доступные авто и цену трансфера каждой модели.

Выберите машину, нажав кнопку «Забронировать», и заполните форму заявки на неё. После этого останется только подтвердить информацию, отправленную вам для проверки на почту. Оформление заказа завершено!

У нас можно забронировать авто без предоплаты и, при необходимости, отменить заказ без комиссии.

Преимущества трансфера Aktis.Taxi

Наши авто всегда исправны, комфортабельны и приезжают вовремя. Мы следим за рейсами клиентов. Если самолёт задержат, водитель бесплатно подождёт в аэропорту до 45 минут. Затем он радушно встретит вас и бесплатно погрузит вещи в багажник.

Водители и техподдержка русскоязычные, с ними легко решать любые связанные с поездкой вопросы. Остановка в пути? Без проблем! Ожидание пассажира до 15 минут не оплачивается.

Пусть ваше путешествие в Глифаду будет приятным и незабываемым!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Athens Airport to Glyfada

Glyfada attractions – Parthenon, Erechtheion, and Lykavitos – enchant travelers with both their names and beauty. What are the best ways to get to the famous suburban area of Athens from Athens International Airport Eleftherios Venizelos?

Route description

Distance and the route

You will have to cope with a 26.3-kilometer distance to get from Athens International Airport to Glyfada. the trip using a car will take you just 32 minutes.

On the way, you can see a lot of exciting places in Greater Athens: Kitsi, Vári, Vouliagmeni, and Voula. They provide the possibility to experience the authenticity of the Greek capital – its exciting combination of Hellenic antiquity and modern European megapolis.

Ways to get from Eleftherios Venizelos Airport to Glyfada

Municipal transport

Buses

The city of Athens provides rather good budget-friendly facilities for transportation from the airport. You can choose one of the two around-the-clock buses – X96 and X97. They leave every 30 minutes from the bus station of Eleftherios. The trip to Glyfada will cost you just €2.

The bus X96 will deliver you to the stop Antonopolou (Antōnopoulou) in about one hour. Take a 3-minute walk and you will find the nearest districts of Glyfada. The bus X97 will give you a ride till the stop Antheon (Antheōn) that is 500 meters from Glyfada.

It is rather difficult to travel with baggage using the means of municipal transport as it does not provide luggage spaces. If the cabin is overcrowded (which is quite typical to transport leaving from the airport) and you do not speak the Greek language, thus the risk to miss the required stop significantly increases. Furthermore, the buses are always late, and might not come at all if people decide to go on a strike.

Metro

The trip using the metro will cost you about €10 per person. If you go on holiday as a family or a big group of people, you can buy a group ticket and save some money.

You can find the airport station on the Blue line of Athens Metro. The nearest station to Glyfada is Elliniko (Ελληνικό). It sits in the Red line. Thus, you will need to change the lines at the central station – Syntagma Square (Σύνταγμα). At Elliniko metro station, you can catch the bus №122 or №А3 that will give you a lift in the required direction. The fare is €1.

Taxi

If you cannot stand the overcrowded environment full of temperamental people, making changes, and other fuss, then you should better give your preference to hiring a taxi. How much does it cost to take a taxi from Athens Airport to Glyfada? The price for the vehicle of Economy Class, less frequently of Standard Class, starts at €60 in the daytime. If you decide to hire a taxi at night, on public holidays or weekends, the trip to Glyfada will be more expensive. During the high tourist season, the taxi service providers in Greece raise their tariffs.

Do you still think that the offers of Greek taxi drivers are as budget-friendly as they seem at first glance? Then ask the driver about additional charges, taken for boarding and help with suitcases. The hidden charges often significantly increase the final price of a trip.

Transfer

When you decide to book a transfer, you will get the vehicle matching all your requirements. While your plane is about to land, the vehicle is already waiting for you. You will be offered to enjoy extra comfort during a trip, including air-conditioning, clear cool water, and, upon a wish, pleasant music.

A transfer makes it possible to enjoy barrier-free holidays with children and pets. The aged fans of adventures and handicapped people will no longer face any limits while exploring Hellene.

Transfer taxi fare from Athens Airport to Glyfada

The minimum cost of a trip using a standard light transfer taxi – Skoda Octavia, VW Golf or Toyota Corolla – is €40. The price for vehicles of Comfort Class Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, and VW Passat starts at €46. A trip to Glyfada via elite Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, and BMW 6/7 will cost you from €80.

The minimum price of booking a minivan Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer starts at €51. A trip by minibus Mercedes Sprinter or Volkswagen Krafter costs from €105.

The cost of transfer services from Aktis.Taxi is fixed. The transfer taxi fare from Athens Airport to Glyfada depends neither on the date, not the time of the day or occupancy of the cabin.

How to order a transfer using the Internet

Fill in the form on the home page of aktis.taxi. After that, the system will immediately show you available options and their costs.

Choose the vehicle by pressing “Book” and fill out the reservation application for it. After that, you will need to confirm the information that will be sent to your mailbox. The booking of a transfer is done!

Our company offers the possibility to reserve a vehicle without making prepayments and cancel the order without commissions.

Advantages of transfers from Aktis.Taxi

The vehicles from Aktis.Taxi are always serviceable, comfortable, and arrive on time. We track the flights of all our clients. Thus, if the flight is delayed, the chauffeur will wait for you at the airport for 45 minutes at no cost. After that, he will gladly meet you and put the suitcases in the trunk of the vehicle.

The drivers and our tech support speak English. Thus, you can easily solve the issues related to a trip when they appear. Do you want to make a stop on the way? It is not a problem! You can ask a driver to make a 15-minute stop on the way at no cost.

May your holidays in Glyfada become a pleasurable and memorable experience!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.