car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Афин в Лутраки

Отдых в Лутраки – это оздоровление на термальных и минеральных источниках, освежающие прогулки под парусом по Коринфскому каналу, посещение древнего Герея с озером, маяком и остатками святилища жены Зевса. Популярному курорту Коринфии есть чем удивить туриста. Дело за малым – добраться туда из аэропорта имени Элефтериоса Венизелоса. По какому маршруту, и каким транспортом лучше ехать?

Описание маршрута

Дорога

Помимо окрестностей греческой столицы, на горизонте будут видны Неа-Перамос, Пахи, Кинета, Айи-Теодори, Истмия и сам легендарный Коринф.

Последний не нуждается в представлении – древний город пеласгов, бывшее царство мифического горе-трудяги Сизифа, оплот элладской христианской культуры хорошо известен любому ценителю античности. Но и менее знаменитые города по пути тоже интересны.

Например, в Нео-Перамосе находятся руины средневекового замка-крепости – Анакторуполиса. А приморские скалы и каньоны Кинеты не оставят равнодушными поклонников горных видов.

Хотите узнать больше о достопримечательностях, которые проезжаете по пути? Спросите у водителя такси от Афин до Лутраки! Русскоязычные водители Aktis с радостью поделятся с вами интересной и полезной информацией.

Расстояние

От греческой столицы до курорта на берегу Коринфского залива – 112 км. Если арендовать автомобиль или ехать из Афин в Лутраки на такси, на дорогу уйдёт час и 11 минут. Автобусное путешествие с промежуточными остановками займёт не менее 3 часов.

Как добраться из аэропорта Элефтериоса Венизелоса в Лутраки

Общественный транспорт

Прямые автобусы до Лутраки отправляются из автостанции Афин в центре города. Добраться туда из Спаты, где находится главный международный аэропорт Греции, возможно на автобусе X93 за 2 евро. Как и прочие автобусы из аэропорта в город, он ходит круглосуточно, каждые 40 минут.

Транспорт в этом направлении отправляется от автовокзала ежечасно. В зависимости от класса комфортабельности автобуса проезд стоит от 12 до 15 евро.

Рейсовый автобус – вполне себе вариант для экономного путешественника с ручной кладью. А вот места для объёмного багажа в нём может и не хватить. К тому же, не до всех районов курорта удобно добираться с вещами от автовокзала или тех остановок, которые проезжает автобус.

Такси

Местное такси из аэропорта Афин в Лутраки обойдётся в 130−160 евро по дневному тарифу. В ночное время, праздники или выходные поездка будет стоить дороже. Многие афинские службы такси повышают расценки и в курортный сезон.

Помимо основного тарифа, пассажирам обычно приходится платить дополнительные сборы за посадку и погрузку вещей. Лучше заранее выяснить такие моменты у водителя или оператора.

Трансфер

Чтобы такси «Аэропорт Афин – Лутраки» ждало пассажира прямо с рейса, можно заказать его предварительно. Огромный плюс трансфера – возможность заранее выбирать модель машины. Это особенно важно для людей с ограниченными возможностями, семей с маленькими детьми.

Нестандартный ценный багаж лучше не подвергать испытаниям в общественном транспорте. Трансфер из Афин до Лутраки даёт возможность брать с собой в отпуск все нужные вещи и даже домашнего питомца. Поездка на трансферном такси из Афин в Лутраки комфортна и приятна: с водой и кондиционером в южную жару, в подходящем темпе езды, если захотите – с любимой музыкой.

Стоимость трансфера от Элефтериоса до курорта

Стандарт-такси VW Golf, Toyota Corolla, Citroen C4 Grand Picasso из аэропорта Афин до Лутраки стоит от 116 евро. Минимальная цена поездки на комфорт-модели Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508 или VW Passat – 147 евро.

Такси «Афины – Лутраки» премиум-класса можно предварительно забронировать по цене от 192 евро. Примерно во столько же обойдётся трансфер комфортабельного минивэна Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer на 7 человек с багажом. Вмещающий до 16 человек микроавтобус Mercedes Sprinter или Volkswagen Krafter стоит от 346 евро за путешествие.

Мы предлагаем клиентам навсегда забыть о любых дополнительных сборах. У Aktis.Taxi их не было, нет и не будет. На стоимость такси от Афин до Лутраки не влияет то, когда вы едете и насколько наполнен салон.

Как заказать трансфер из Афин в Лутраки онлайн

Заполняя форму на главной странице aktis.taxi, вы предоставляете системе нужные данные для подбора автомобиля. Список подходящих машин появится на вашем экране сразу же. Остаётся выбрать одну и нажать кнопку «Забронировать».

Заполните и отправьте заявку на понравившуюся модель авто. После этого мы пришлём на почту данные заказа для проверки и окончательную цену трансфера из Афин в Лутраки. После подтверждения клиентом информации заказ принимается в работу.

Бронирование любой модели такси для трансфера из аэропорта Афин в Лутраки свободное, без предоплаты. Оно может быть бесплатно отменено, если обстоятельства вдруг изменятся.

Через наш сайт возможно сразу же заказать трансфер из Лутраки в аэропорт Афин подешевле на день вылета. Когда все вопросы решены заранее, проще полностью расслабиться в отпуске.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Весь наш автопарк проходит регулярные техосмотры, поэтому машины в прекрасном состоянии. Они всегда приезжают вовремя.

Если рейс пассажира задерживают, мы сразу же узнаем об этом, и шофер ждёт в оговорённом месте до 45 минут без доплаты. Помощь водителя с погрузкой вещей в багажник также не оплачивается. Остановка в пути до 15 минут бесплатна.

Русскоязычная техподдержка к услугам клиента в режиме 24/7. Её номер и телефон водителя значатся на клиентском ваучере. Звоните им по всем вопросам трансфера из аэропорта Афин до Лутраки.

Ездите с удовольствием по Аттике и Коринфии на Aktis.Taxi!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki

A holiday in Loutraki is a wonderful opportunity to improve your health at the thermal and mineral springs, take a pleasurable sail along the Corinth Canal, visit the ancient city boasting its lake, the lighthouse, and the ruins of the Temple of Hera, the wife of Zeus. A popular resort has got it all to make a traveler impressed. All you need to do is to reach it from Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos. Which route and transport to choose?

Route description

Route

Apart from the surroundings of the Greek capital, you will see beautiful landscapes of Nea Peramos, Kineta, Agioi Theodoroi, Isthmia, and legendary Corinth.

Corinth is the ancient city of Pelasgues. People often recognize it as the former kingdom of a mythical character of Sisyphus, and the mainstay of Hellenic Christian culture. At the same time, the cities on the way are no less interesting.

For example, Nea Peramos is famous for the ruins of the medieval castle Anactoroupolis. The fans of the mountainous landscapes will get the possibility to admire the seaside rocks and canyons of Kineta.

Do you want to learn more about the attraction that might occur on the way? Ask a driver of the transfer taxi from Athens Airport to Loutraki! English-speaking drivers of Aktis share the most exciting facts and useful information with their passengers.

Distance

The distance from the capital of Greece and the resort on the coast of the Corinth Canal is 112 kilometers. In the case, if you decide to hire a car or reach this place using a taxi from Athens Airport to Loutraki, the ride will take you one hour and 11 minutes. The journey by bus will last at least 3 hours.

How can I get to Loutraki from Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos?

Municipal transport

The direct buses to Loutraki depart from Athens bus station that is in the city center. You can access it from Spata (the main airfield of Greece sits right there), using the bus X93. Its fare is € 2. Like all the rest buses running from the airport to the city, it operates around the clock and leaves every 40 minutes.

The buses depart to Loutraki from the bus station every hour. Depending on the class of comfort, you will have to pay from €12 to €15 per trip.

The scheduled bus is a nice choice for an economic traveler who is on holiday with a handbag. In the case, if he takes capacious suitcases, he will hardly be able to find enough space to put them all. Furthermore, some of the districts within the resort are difficult to access from the bus stop, holding heavy bags.

Taxi

A local taxi from Athens Airport to Loutraki will cost you about €130−160 in the daytime. At night, on public holidays, and weekends, the tariffs increase. A lot of Athens taxi providers also increase their tariffs on the high tourist season.

Apart from the basic tariff, passengers have to pay additional charges for landing and help with baggage. You should clarify the availability of extra costs from a driver or an operator in advance.

Transfer

If you want a taxi from Athens Airport to Loutraki to wait for you right upon landing, you should order it in advance. Among the advantages the transfer offers to clients is the possibility to choose the model of a vehicle. It is especially important for people with reduced mobility and families with small children.

A transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki provides a great opportunity to take all your favorite clothes and even a pet on holiday. A trip using a transfer taxi from Athens to Loutraki is supplied with all-round comfort: drinking water, air-conditioning, convenient pace, and pleasant music.

The cost of a transfer from Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos to the resort

A taxi of Standard class – VW Golf, Toyota Corolla, and Citroen C4 Grand Picasso – costs €116. The minimum price of a trip using a vehicle of Comfort Class – Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, and VW Passat – is €147.

The price of a transfer taxi “Athens Airport to Loutraki” of Premium class starts at €192. Approximately the same costs are applied when you order a minivan – Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer, suitable for trips of 7 people with baggage. The price of a minibus (Mercedes Sprinter or Volkswagen Crafter) that is suitable for transportation of up to 16 passengers, starts at €346 per transfer.

We provide our clients with an opportunity to forget about additional charges forever. Aktis.Taxi did not have any. The cost of a taxi from Athens Airport to Loutraki depends neither on the day of arrival, not the cabin occupancy.

How can I order a transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki online?

By filling out the form on the home page of aktis.taxi, you make the system aware of your requirements for a transfer taxi. You will see the list of appropriate vehicles right after the completion of the form. Choose one of them and press “Book.”

Fill in and send the reservation application for this model of the vehicle. After that, we will send the order details for confirmation and the final cost of a transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki in the letter to your email. After the client confirms the data, his order is considered to be processed.

The booking of any model of a taxi for a transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki does not require advance payments. It can be canceled at no cost if your plans suddenly change.

Using our website, you can also reserve a transfer from Loutraki to Athens airport for the day of departure. Having all the things done, you can enjoy a holiday to the fullest extent.

Advantages of transfers from Aktis.Taxi

Our vehicle fleet undergoes regular inspections, which ensure their excellent state. The transfer taxis of our company always come on time.

If the flight of our client is delayed, we learn about that issue at once. The driver will wait for his passenger upon the given address for 45 minutes without extra charges. The assistance with baggage is also offered at no cost. A 15-minute stop on the way is free of charge either.

The client can access our English-speaking tech support 24/7. Its contacts, as well as the phone number of a driver, are given in the booking voucher. You can contact them if there are any questions related to a transfer from Athens Airport to Loutraki.

Travel within Attica and Corinthia with pleasure using the transfers from Aktis.Taxi!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.