car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Афин в порт Пирей

Пирей стал «морскими воротами Эллады» в античные времена, а сейчас признан самым крупным пассажирским портом Европы. Оттуда легко отправиться в круиз до любого острова Греции. А ещё в порту приятно любоваться кораблями и загорать на песчаном пляже. Как же попасть в эту обитель Посейдона из аэропорта Элефтериоса Венизелоса?

Описание маршрута

Дорога

По пути в порт можно полюбоваться видами и окрестностями Афин. Вы будете проезжать один из самых «тусовочных» столичных районов — Маруси. Он популярен у любителей ночных клубов, шопинга и экзотических ресторанов.

На горизонте будет видна и Калитея. В нынешнем южном пригороде Афин, по легенде, высадился герой Тесей после победы над Минотавром на Крите. Калитея — известный культурный центр понтийских греков, ромеев.

Расстояние

От Элефтериоса до порта Пирей, который также находится в пределах Больших Афин, — 52 км. Легковой автомобиль преодолеет это расстояние за 45 минут. Путешествие на общественном транспорте займёт от полутора до двух часов вашего времени.

Как добраться от аэропорта Афин до порта Пирей

Общественный транспорт

Автобус

Прямо от автостанции Элефтериоса через каждые 40 минут отправляется автобус X96. Порт Пирей — его конечная остановка, до которой можно доехать за 6 евро с человека. Пенсионеры и студенческая молодёжь получают скидку до 50% стоимости проезда. Этот рейс круглосуточный.

В греческих автобусах удобно ездить с ручной кладью, а вот с объёмным багажом уже не просто. Столпотворение народа в транспорте с аэропорта тоже может причинять дискомфорт.

Метро

Присоединение порта Пирей к Большим Афинам включило в себя открытие одноимённой станции метро. Аэропорт находится на синей ветке афинского метрополитена, а порт — конечная зелёной. Чтобы добраться до него, нужно выйти на станции Синтагма и перейти на станцию Монастираки, а уже оттуда ехать прямым поездом до порта Пирей.

Поезда метрополитена Афин отправляются с 5:50 до 22:58. Индивидуальный проезд на метро стоит 10 евро. На групповых можно сэкономить — получается дешевле для каждого пассажира. Вместо привычных для жителей СНГ жетонов у греков в обиходе билеты. Перед поездкой их обязательно компостируют.

Городской электропоезд

Электричка до Пирея отправляется каждый час от той же платформы, что и поезда метро. Стоимость билета зависит от класса комфортабельности вагона: самый экономный вариант для неприхотливых стоит 3 евро, самый роскошный (первый класс «Интерсити») — 11 евро.

Такси

Если вы прилетаете в Элефтериос днём, можно взять такси из аэропорта Афин в порт Пирей за 80−95 евро. Ночью, в праздник или выходной поездка обойдётся дороже.

Афинские службы такси, помимо основного тарифа, нередко берут доплату за посадку, ожидание и погрузку багажа. При наплыве путешественников расценки могут внезапно вырасти на десяток евро и больше.

Трансфер

Предварительный заказ такси — трансфер — позволяет обеспечить себе абсолютный комфорт в путешествии. Водитель с табличкой встретит пассажира в условленном месте Элефтериоса.

Машина заранее выбирается клиентом. Приедет авто с нужной именно вам вместительностью багажника, если потребуется — приспособленное для людей с ограниченными возможностями, маленьких детей, перевозки домашних животных.

Поездка будет комфортной, с кондиционером, чистой питьевой водой, любимой музыкой по желанию. Больше никаких опасений пропустить остановку — можно даже вздремнуть в дороге. Водитель довезёт до двери отеля или хостела, и разбудит уже там.

Стоимость трансфера от аэропорта Афин до порта Пирей

Трансферное такси-стандарт Aktis (Toyota Corolla, VW Golf или Skoda Octavia) стоит от 71 евро. По цене от 80 евро можно заказать комфортабельную модель Peugeot 508 или Mercedes E-class. Минимальная стоимость заказа премиум-авто Mercedes S-class, Audi A8 или BMW 7 — от 141 евро.

Минивэн-комфорт Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer для группы пассажиров до 7 человек будет стоить от 101 евро за трансфер. Микроавтобусы Mercedes Sprinter и Volkswagen Krafter — от 179 евро за поездку.

Цена трансфера из аэропорта Афин в порт Пирей не зависит от даты и времени прилёта, заполненности салона авто. У нас нет скрытых сборов и комиссий.

Как заказать трансфер онлайн

После заполнения формы на главной странице aktis.taxi вы увидите список автомобилей, которые мы готовы предложить. После выбора подходящей машины нажатием кнопки «Забронировать» откроется форма заявки на такси. Пожалуйста, заполните и отправьте эту форму.

Мы пришлём на указанный e-mail данные заказа для проверки и окончательную стоимость поездки. Согласны со всем? Тогда подтвердите информацию, и мы готовы отвезти вас в любую точку порта Пирей.

При бронировании трансфера через сайт не нужна никакая предоплата. Отменить заказ тоже можно без проблем и бесплатно.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Автомобили регулярно проходят техосмотры и всегда на ходу. Водители пунктуальные, русскоязычные и обходительные. Они бесплатно помогают пассажирам погрузить багаж в такси.

Русскоязычная техподдержка умеет решать вопросы быстро и эффективно. Например, мы сразу же узнаём о задержке рейса клиента, и водитель ждёт в аэропорту до 45 минут без доплаты. Остановка в пути до 15 минут также не оплачивается.

Приятного полёта в Элефтериос и поездки до Пирея!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos ATH to Piraeus Port

During the times of antiquity, people regarded the Port of Piraeus as the “sea gates” of Hellene. At present, it is considered to be one of the largest passenger ports in Europe. It provides the possibility to take a cruise to any Greek island. Apart from trips, the port invites to admire its ships and unwind on sandy a beach. What is the most convenient route to the place of residence of Poseidon from the airport in Athens?

Route description

Route

The route to the port provides an opportunity to admire local panoramas and the outskirts of Athens. The route passes through the “fanciest” districts of the capital, namely, Marousi. It is popular with fans of nightclubs, shopping, and exotic venues for dining.

At the very horizon, you might notice Kallithea. According to the legend, the suburb of Athens welcomed Theseus who came here after defeating Minotaur on Crete. Kallithea is a famous cultural center of the Pontic Greeks.

Distance

Both the airport and the port sit within the territory of Greater Athens. The distance from one place to another is 52 kilometers. The light vehicle overcomes this route within 45 minutes. A trip using public transport usually takes up to two hours.

Ways to get from Athens Airport to Piraeus Port

Municipal transport

Bus service

The X96 bus departs right from Athens Airport every 40 minutes. Piraeus Port is the endpoint of its route. The fare is €6 per person. The route is accessible around the clock.

Choose the Greek buses if you travel with a handbag. In the case if your suitcases are capacious, you will face a range of difficulties. The bus cabin is often overcrowded, which causes discomfort.

Athens Metro

The integration of Piraeus Port into the area of Greater Athens involved the establishment of the same-called subway station. The airfield sits at the Blue line of Athens Metro. The Green line has the port as its endpoint. To access the port area, get off at the Syntagma Square station and switch to the Monastiraki station. Then, you will need to take the direct train running to the Piraeus Port.

The trains of Athens Metro run from 5:50 till 22:58. The fare is €10 per person. If you travel as a group, you can save by buying special tickets. The Greek metro uses tickets instead of the tokens. You should necessarily compost it before a trip.

Light rail transit

An electric train to Piraeus Port leaves every hour at the same platform, which services subway trains. The fare depends on the class of the cabin’s comfort. The cheapest ticket costs €3, the most prestigious (first-class “Intercity” ticket) - €11.

Athens Airport to Piraeus port taxi

When a traveler arrives at Eleftherios Airport in the daytime, he can use the facilities of a taxi from Athens Airport to Piraeus Port at about €80−95. The trips at night, on weekends, and public holidays are more expensive.

Apart from basic tariffs, the taxi providers in Athens usually take fees for landing, expectation, and help with baggage. In the case of the influx of travelers, the tariffs might significantly increase for ten or more euros.

Transfer

By booking a vehicle in advance – a transfer – you guarantee yourself absolute comfort during a journey. You will see a driver at the airport with a name-tag at the given place within the area of Athens Airport Eleftherios Venizelos.

The client selects a taxi by himself. Thus, he gets the vehicle with the spacious boot and, if needed – equipped with facilities for handicapped people, small children, and pets.

A trip using a transfer is provided with all-round comfort: air-conditioning, clean drinking water, as well as favorite music. You do not have to worry about the risk of missing the necessary stop – relax or take a nap inside the cabin. A driver will give you a ride to the given hotel or hostel and wake you up there.

The cost of a transfer taxi from Athens International Airport to Piraeus Port

The transfer taxi fare from Athens Airport to Piraeus Port of the Standard category from Aktis (Toyota Corolla, VW Golf or Skoda Octavia) starts at €71. The price of comfortable Peugeot 508 and Mercedes E-class starts at €80. The minimum fare of booking a vehicle of Premium Class – Mercedes S-class, Audi A8 or BMW 7 starts at €141.

The minivan-comfort Mercedes Vito or Vito Tourer will become a great variant for trips of a group of up to 7 people. A transfer using a minivan costs from €101. The minibusses Mercedes Sprinter and Volkswagen Crafter are offered for hire from €179 per trip to Piraeus Port.

The price of a transfer Athens Airport to Piraeus Port does not depend on the occupancy, the date and time of arrival. Our company does not take hidden commissions and extra fees.

How to make a booking for a transfer via the Internet

After the completion of the form on the main page of aktis.taxi, you will see a list of vehicles we are ready to offer you. After you choose a suitable option, you have to press the “Book” button. After that, the system will offer you to fill out the reservation application for a transfer taxi. Please, fill out and send this form.

We will send you the details of your order and the final cost of a transfer on the given email for approval. Do you agree with all the information inside it? Confirm the data, and we will deliver you in any place within the area of Piraeus Port.

While making a booking via our website, you do not have to make prepayments. You can also cancel the order for free.

Advantages of the Athens Airport to port transfer from Aktis.Taxi

The vehicles in our car fleet undergo regular inspections. They are ready to deliver you in any direction. Our drivers are punctual, speak English, and polite. They help passengers to load their suitcases into the boot at no cost.

English-speaking tech-support provides fast and effective problem solutions. For example, we are always aware of the flight delays of our clients. In such a case, the driver waits for his passenger for a 45-minute period of time at the airfield at no cost. You can also ask for a 15-minute stop on the way that will be provided free of charge.

Have a pleasant flight and an enjoyable Athens Airport transfer to cruise port!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.