car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Как добраться в Sani Beach? Такси и трансфер от Aktis.Taxi

Sani Beach — гостиничный комплекс, который расположен на полуострове Кассандра, Халкидики. Курорт расположен на берегу моря, возле мыса Сани. Примечательно, что Sani Beach граничит с заповедной зоной, что придаёт ему популярности среди туристов, желающих отдохнуть в экологически чистой зоне. Добраться до курортного посёлка можно с помощью трансфера или такси от Aktis.Taxi.

Инфраструктура отеля

На территории отеля есть всё необходимое для отдыха постояльцев. Номера отеля выходят на лазурный берег мыса Сани или деревья заповедника, где располагается гостиничный комплекс. Благодаря разнообразию развлечений и отличной инфраструктуре отдых в Sani Beach подойдёт, как для семейных пар, так и для молодёжи.

На территории отеля есть собственный пляж, который протянулся на 7 километров, несколько ресторанов, кафе и бары на пляже, а также спа и оздоровительный центр, салон красоты, тренажерный зал, теннисный корт, несколько магазинов. Для удобства передвижения по полуострову из номера отеля можно заказать трансфер или арендовать велосипед.

Для детей на территории комплекса оборудовано несколько студий, где они могут развлекаться или проводить досуг. К таковым относятся: мини клуб Мелисса, клуб для подростков, парк приключений и ясли, где родители могут оставить своего ребёнка на некоторое время.

Услуги отеля

Отельный комплекс Sani Beach имеет 5 звёзд. Всего в Sani Beach 392 номера различных размеров и класса. Здесь часто отдыхают туристы из России и стран СНГ. Персонал комплекса знает 4 языка, в том числе русский. Это значительно упрощает коммуникацию. В каждом номере есть кондиционер, мини-бар, телевизор. В зависимости от размера номера есть терраса или балкон.

Среди основных услуг отеля: уборка номеров, прачечная, услуги бизнес-центра, услуги няни/аниматоров и т. д. Каждый вечер в ресторане Poseidon накрывают шведский стол для всей семьи, а в ресторане Veranda всегда можно позавтракать или пообедать. В ресторане представлены блюда средиземноморской и греческой кухни.

На территории отеля можно также заняться водными видами спорта, за отдельную плату.

Контакты и режим работы

Стойка регистрации отеля работает круглосуточно. Заселение возможно в утреннее время (необходимо уточнить заранее). Работает Sani Beach в период с апреля до октября.

Адрес: Сани-Бич, Кассандра, Халкидики, Греция

Телефон: +30 23740 99501

Веб-сайт: https://www.sani-resort.com

Как добраться?

Отельный комплекс Sani Beach имеет отличное расположение, к нему легко добраться от административного центра полуострова Кассандра (22 км), а также от аэропорта города Салоники (73 км). Добраться до Сани Бич можно с помощью местного такси или трансфера, забронированного заранее. В сравнении с местным такси, трансферы от Aktis.Taxi имеют несколько преимуществ:

  • трансфер можно забронировать заранее;
  • не требуют предоплаты и имеют фиксированную стоимость;
  • комфортные условия;
  • маршрут прокладывает клиент.

Выбирая трансферы от Aktis.Taxi вы экономите до 20% от стоимости поездки в сравнении с местным такси.

Почему Aktis.Taxi?

Aktis.Taxi — это команда, которая специализируется на предоставлении трансферов по всей территории Греции. Забронировать услугу можно заранее дистанционно с помощью нашего сайта. Своим клиентам мы предлагаем следующие условия бронирования трансфера или индивидуального такси в гостиницу Sani Beach:

  • отсутствие предоплаты;
  • оплата после завершения поездки любым удобным способом;
  • большой и новый автопарк;
  • комфортные условия (кондиционер и wi-fi);
  • дополнительные услуги не оплачиваются;
  • русскоязычный водитель и техническая поддержка 24/7.

По прилёту водитель будет ожидать вас в аэропорту, при задержании рейса стоимость трансфера не изменится.

Не тратьте своё время, бронируйте трансферы в Sani Beach прямо сейчас вместе с Aktis.Taxi.

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book transfers at airports, stations and ports worldwide

Luxury transfers at awesome prices

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Sani Beach is a 5-star hotel complex situated on the Kassandra peninsula, on Halkidiki. The resort occupies the territory by the sea, near Sani Cape. It is noteworthy that Sani Beach resort borders on a conservation area. Sani Beach location attaches additional interest of tourists who wish to relax within the ecologically clean area. You can easily access this destination by a transfer or taxi from Aktis.Taxi.

Sani Beach infrastructure

You can find all the necessary modern facilities for a pleasurable holiday within the hotel’s area. Depending on the room location, you will enjoy either the views of the azure shore of Sani Cape or the neighborhood. Thanks to a great diversity of facilities for entertainment and well-developed infrastructure, Sani Beach is a perfect choice for both the couples and young vacationers.

The hotel can boast of having a private beach, stretching for 7 kilometers away, several restaurants, beach cafes, and bars, as well as a SPA, a wellness center, a gym, a beauty salon, a tennis court, and several shops. For better transportation within the peninsula, you can order a transfer or hire a bike directly from your room.

Sani Beach also provides excellent facilities for relaxation of young guests: there are several specially equipped studios for kid’s entertainment: Melissa Mini Club, Teens Club, Adventure Park, and the nursery, where parents can leave their children for a specific amount of time.

Services of the 5-star Sani Beach hotel Halkidiki

The hotel complex of Sani Beach is a 5-star resort. There are 392 rooms of different size and category in it. Every year, it welcomes thousands of visitors from all over the world. The hotel’s staff speaks four different languages, including English. This fact greatly facilitates communication. There is an air-conditioner, a minibar, and a TV in every room and suite. Depending on the category, you can admire the views of the neighborhood either from a balcony or a terrace.

Among the major hotel services are the room cleaning service, a laundry, business center facilities, babysitting service/animators, etc. Every evening, you can enjoy buffet dinner at Poseidon restaurant. Buffet breakfast and lunch are served within the area of the Veranda restaurant. The restaurant’s menu includes the Mediterranean cuisine dishes and traditional Greek specialties.

Within the hotel’s territory, you can go in for water sports for an additional cost.

Contacts and hours of work

The front desk of the Sani Beach hotel operates round the clock. It offers a possibility of early check-in (it is the subject to a prior request). Sani Beach Kassandra welcomes travelers during the period from April till October.

Address: Sani Beach, 63 077, Kassandra, Chalkidiki, Greece

Tel: +30 23740 99501

Website: https://www.sani-resort.com

All you need to know about how to get to Sani Beach

Sani Beach location makes this place an ideal tourist destination. There are several ways to access it: from the administrative center of the Kassandra peninsula (22 kilometers) and Thessaloniki Airport (73 kilometers). You can use either the service of a local taxi or a transfer that should be ordered beforehand. When compared to a local taxi, transfers from Aktis.Taxi provide a lot of advantages:

  • you can book it beforehand;

  • its booking does not require prepayments and it has a fixed cost;

  • high grade of comfort;

  • it is up to a customer to build the route himself.

When you order transfers from Aktis.Taxi, you can save up to 20% of the trip’s cost, in comparison to a city taxi.

Why travel with Aktis.Taxi?

Aktis.Taxi is a team of professionals, which specializes in providing transfer services throughout Greece. You can book the necessary transport beforehand by using our website. We offer all our customers the following Sani Beach transfer/taxi booking conditions:

  • no need to make prepayments;

  • pay per trip upon delivery to the required point any convenient way;

  • a large and new vehicle fleet;

  • comfortable conditions of transportation (air-conditioning and Wi-Fi);

  • enjoy additional services at no cost;

  • English-speaking personnel and access to 24/7 customer support service.

Upon landing, you will be met by a driver at the airport. If the flight is delayed, the cost of service will not change. Do not waste the time of your holidays on unexpected issues. Book Sani Beach transfers from Aktis.Taxi right now!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links

You might be interested

Read more

Read more

Read more
See all
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.