car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Забронируйте трансфер до вашего места проживания легко и без залога

Трансферы из/в аэропорты, вокзалы и порты

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта Салоников в Ханиоти

Если вы мечтаете о тихом и спокойном семейном отдыхе в приморской греческой деревне, выбор Ханиоти очень удачный. Этот посёлок на востоке Кассандры манит чистыми песчаными пляжами, роскошной природой и аутентичными тавернами. Как доехать до курорта от аэропорта Салоников "Македония"?

Описание маршрута

Дорога

Самый удобный и быстрый маршрут лежит через Неа-Калликратию, Неа-Муданью, Афитос. В каждом из этих малых городов на Халкидики есть интересные достопримечательности. 

Например, Неа-Калликратия известна самобытным храмом святой Параскевы, покровительницы города. Церковь часто изображается на сувенирах. Афитос славится уникальным фольклорным музеем, который стоит посетить всем любителям Греции.

Шофёр трансфера Aktis от Салоников до Ханиоти может бесплатно побыть вашим персональным гидом и рассказать обо всех интересностях, которые встретятся вам по дороге․

Расстояние

Курортная деревня достаточно далеко от "Македонии", на расстоянии чуть больше 92 км на юго-восток. На машине туда добираются за час и 10 минут.

Как доехать из аэропорта Салоников в Ханиоти

Общественный транспорт

Автобусы до Ханиоти отправляются от автостанции KTEԼ. Чтобы попасть на вокзал, нужно сперва проехаться от аэропорта 12 минут на шаттле OASTH Х1 или N1 до остановки Thessaloniki Agora. Шаттлы ходят каждые полчаса. От Thessaloniki Agora до стоянки автобусов KTEL 1,8 км, примерно 21 минута ходьбы.

Стоимость проезда на междугородном автобусе — от 14 до 28 евро. Автобус отправляется 5 раз в день, его точное расписание можно проверить на ktel-chalkidikis.gr. В пути вы будете почти 3 часа.

Такси

Cтоимость местного такси "Салоники – Ханиоти" — 95–120 евро. У многих служб и частных таксистов тарифы выходных, праздничных дней и ночного времени суток значительно выше.

Кроме этого, к цене самого такси из Салоников в Ханиоти может незаметно прибавиться сбор за посадку и погрузку вещей в багажник, другие доплаты. Поэтому лучше заранее уточнить такие моменты у водителя, если он говорит по-английски.

Трансфер

Чтобы не ждать транспорт на южной жаре и путешествовать на той машине, которая вам нравится и подходит, а не на первой свободной, стоит заказать трансфер из аэропорта Салоники до отеля в Ханиоти. Подобранное по объёму багажника, наличию детского автокресла и другим важным для вас характеристикам авто будет ждать посадки вашего самолёта. Шофёр встретит с табличкой и сразу же повезёт на курорт.

Кондиционер, чистая питьевая вода, музыка по вкусу — в трансферном такси будет всё, чего порой так не хватает в общественном транспорте. Искать нужный адрес в Ханиоти также не придётся, и остановку вы не проедете. Можно начать отпуск с полного расслабления в пути.

Сколько стоит трансфер из Салоников в Ханиоти

Минимальная стоимость нашего трансфера “Аэропорт Салоники – Ханиоти” на легковом автомобиле эконом-класса Citroen C-Elysse, Peugeot 301, Fiat Tipo — 81 евро. Комфорт-модель Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, VW Passat стоит от 100 евро. Премиум-авто Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, BMW 6/7 можно заказать по цене от 114 евро.

Если нужен трансфер минивэна из аэропорта Салоники в Ханиоти, заказ комфорт-модели Mercedes Vito или Vito Tourer на 7 пассажиров будет стоить от 119 евро. Поездка на люкс-модели минивэна Mercedes Viano, V-class — от 153 евро.

Цены на индивидуальный трансфер из аэропорта Салоники в Ханиоти и по всей Греции фиксированные. Они не зависят от количества пассажиров, даты и времени поездки. Клиенты Aktis не платят никакие "невидимые" сборы.

Как заказать такси до Ханиоти от аэропорта Салоников онлайн

Сначала заполните форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. Это позволит увидеть весь доступный в заданном направлении транспорт, классы комфортабельности и примерные цены. Точно так же можно посмотреть и сразу заказать такси из Ханиоти в Салоники на день вылета.

Подобрали подходящую машину? Нажмите "Забронировать", заполните и отправьте заявку на неё. После этого необходимо проверить присланную на почту информацию, подтвердить её и окончательную цену услуги. Всё, готово!

Бронирование трансфера из аэропорта Салоники в Ханиоти и другие города Греции свободное, без внесения предоплаты. Планируйте и заказывайте любое количество поездок на весь отпуск без ограничений.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Отличное состояние автомобилей и такой же сервис — девиз нашей работы. Машины подаются без малейшего опоздания. А если опоздает ваш самолёт, шофёр без доплаты ждёт 45 минут без предупреждения, ведь он следит за рейсом пассажира.

Помощь водителя с погрузкой багажа абсолютно бесплатна. Пассажир не оплачивает и остановку в пути до 15 минут.

Таксисты Aktis и операторы техподдержки русскоязычные, вежливые и обходительные. С ними всегда можно связаться по телефонам на трансферных ваучерах.

Приятного полёта и путешествия в Ханиоти!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia (SKG) to Chaniotis

If you dream of a quiet and relaxing family holiday in a lovely seaside village, then Chaniotis is a fine choice. This settlement enjoys a convenient location in the east of Kassandra, famous for its clean beaches, sumptuous nature, and authentic taverns. How to get to the resort from Thessaloniki Airport “Makedonia”?

Route description

Route

The fastest and most convenient route to Chaniotis runs through Nea Kallikratia, Nea Moudania, and Athitos. Each of them boasts a range of exciting places. 

For example, Nea Kallikratia is famous for its authentic church of Agia Paraskevi, the patroness saint of the city. You can often see the depiction of the church on local souvenirs. Athitos is known for its unique folklore museum, which is a must-visit place for the fans of Greek culture.

The driver of a transfer from Aktis can act as your private guide and tell about all interesting places that will occur on the route.

Distance

The resort village sits well away from “Makedonia” – at a distance about 92 kilometers southeast of the airfield. It will take you about an hour and 9 minutes to cope with the route.

How to get to Chaniotis from Thessaloniki

Municipal transport

The buses to Chaniotis depart from the KTEL station. But first, you will face a need to reach the station from the airport. You should catch the shuttle bus OASTH Х1 or N1. The travel time is 12 minutes. You should get off the bus at the stop Thessaloniki Agora. The shuttles run every half an hour. There are about 1.8 kilometers between Thessaloniki Agora and the KTEL bus station. That is about 21 minutes on foot.

The cost of a ticket for an intercity bus ranges from €14 to €28. The bus leaves 5 times a day upon this route. Its detailed schedule is available at ktel-chalkidikis.gr. the travel time to Chaniotis is almost 3 hours.

Taxi service

The cost of a local taxi Thessaloniki Chaniotis is €95–€120. The rates of local taxi providers on weekends, public holidays and at night are much higher, compared to the daytime tariffs.

In addition, the initially announced cost of a taxi from Thessaloniki to Chaniotis might unnoticeably increase by means of landing fees, charges for assistance with baggage, and other services. That is why, you should better clarify such moments from a driver before a trip, in case if he speaks English.

Transfer service

In order to keep you safe from expectation in the heat and the issues related to the choice of an airport taxi, you should better book an airport transfer from Thessaloniki to Chanioti Greece. The vehicle, matching your requirements regarding the size of the boot, the availability of a car seat, and other important features, will wait for you to land at Thessaloniki Airport. The driver will be meeting you with a welcome sign and invite to travel to the resort.

Air-conditioning, clean drinking water, and your favorite music – a transfer taxi has it all, which public transport has a lack of. Moreover, you do not have to look for the necessary address or a stop as you will not miss it. Start your vacation with complete relaxation on the way to Chaniotis.

What is the cost of a private airport transfer from Thessaloniki to Chanioti Greece?

The minimum cost of a transfer service upon the route Thessaloniki Airport - Chanioti via a light vehicle of Economy Class (Citroen C-Elysse, Peugeot 301, and Fiat Tipo) is  €81. The Comfort Class models (Mercedes E-class, Peugeot 508, and VW Passat) are available at the cost from €100. The Premium Class transfer taxis – Mercedes S-class, Audi A7/A8, and BMW 6/7 – can be reserved at the cost from €114.

If you need a minivan for a transfer from Thessaloniki Airport to Chaniotis, we can offer you our Comfort Class models Mercedes Vito and Vito Tourer, suitable for tours of up to 7 passengers. Such a transfer taxi will cost you from €119. The cost of a journey by Premium Class transport Mercedes Viano, V-class starts at €153.

The rates for a private transfer from Thessaloniki Airport and Chaniotis and throughout Greece are fixed. They do not depend on the number of travelers in the cabin, the date and time of the forthcoming ride. The clients of Aktis do not pay any commissions and “invisible” costs.

How to order an airport transfer Thessaloniki Chaniotis online?

First of all, you need to complete the form of the home page of aktis.taxi. This will allow you to see vehicle classes, their approximate cost, and the range of transport available in the required direction. Using the same actions, you can have a look and book a taxi Chaniotis Thessaloniki Airport for the day of departure.

Have you already found the best match? Press on “Book,” fill in and send a reservation application for a transfer taxi. After that, you will need to check your email for the order details and confirm the final cost of a trip. That is all. The booking is done!

The booking of an airport transfer from Thessaloniki to the hotel in Chanioti and other cities throughout Greece is available without making advance payments. Plan and book any number of trips for the entire period of your vacation.

Advantages of transport from Aktis.Taxi

The motto of our company states that both the state of transport and the quality of service should be perfect. We serve our vehicles down to the minute. In case if the flight of our client is delayed, a driver will wait for him for 45 minutes without notice. Our drivers usually track the flights of their passengers.

Our clients enjoy help with luggage at no cost. A passenger does not have to pay even for a 15-minute stop on the route.

The drivers of Aktis and operators of tech support are English-speaking and polite. If you need it, you can always contact them using the phone numbers in a transfer booking voucher.

Have a pleasant flight and journey to Chaniotis!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.