car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Загрузка...

Трансферы класса люкс по выгодным ценам

Бронируйте трансфер в любой точке мира

Фиксированные
цены
Бронирование без
предоплаты
Бесплатное ожидание
в аэропорту
Помощь
с багажом

Как заказать индивидуальный трансфер

Transfer

Выберите маршрут

01
arrow
service

Выберите класс автомобиля

02
arrow
service

Заполните форму

03
arrow
service

Водитель встретит Вас с табличкой

04

Такси и трансфер из аэропорта "Македония" в Салоники

Салоники нередко именуют северной и культурной столицей Греции за множество колоритных фестивалей и обилие достопримечательностей. По грандиозности истории древняя Солунь, как всегда называли Фессалоники на Руси, вряд ли уступает Афинам и Нафплиону.

У второго по величине греческого города есть свой международный аэропорт "Македония". Поговорим о том, как удобнее добраться из него в центр.

Описание маршрута

Расстояние

От аэропорта до центральных районов Салоников около 22 км. На легковом автомобиле в среднем темпе езды туда можно добраться за полчаса.

Дорога

В зависимости от маршрута можно посмотреть различные города и посёлки полуострова Халкидики, например, Лигарию, Агиа-Триаду, Пурнари, Пилею, Триандриас.

Если вы отправитесь из “Македонии” в Салоники по маршруту Α24, то будете проезжать местный археологический музей и Белую башню — бывшую турецкую крепость, ставшую символом освобождённой от османов греческой Македонии. Сюда однозначно стоит съездить на экскурсию за время отдыха в Салониках.

Как добраться из аэропорта Салоники в город

Общественный транспорт

От аэропорта до центра ходят шаттлы и городские автобусы. Шаттлы OASTH N1 и X1 курсируют из "Македонии" каждые полчаса, довозят до остановки Thessaloniki Laografiko Mousio за 27 минут. Подробную информацию о графике отправки транспорта, остановках и актуальной стоимости билетов можно найти на oasth.gr.

Городские автобусы №78 днём и №78N ночью отправляются из аэропорта с той же частотой, что и шаттлы. Они едут до центра дольше, примерно 45 минут. Проезд стоит 2 евро. Автобус идёт через центральный ж/д вокзал, конечная остановка — автостанция Macedonia Intercity Bus Station.

Единственный, но существенный минус комфортабельного городского транспорта из аэропорта — отсутствие мест для габаритного багажа. В салоне удобно ездить только с ручной кладью, максимум с небольшим чемоданом.

Такси

Возможно заказать такси из аэропорта Салоники в город за 23 евро, если это авто класса эконом или стандарт. Поездка на премиум-модели легкового автомобиля или минивэна стоит до 58 евро.

Многие греческие службы такси делают наценки за ночное время суток, в праздничные и выходные дни. За ожидание при посадке и погрузке вещей в багажник тоже иногда есть отдельный сбор.

Трансфер

Если вам нужна машина с большим объёмом багажника, детским автокреслом, приспособленная для пассажиров с ограниченными возможностями, лучше забронировать трансфер из аэропорта Салоники в город. В трансферном такси удобнее и сподручнее перевозить домашнего питомца, если не получилось оставить его в родной стране.

При заказе трансфера машина будет к моменту захода самолёта на посадку, её не придётся долго ждать. Мегакомфортная поездка с кондиционером, чистой холодной водой, в приятной обстановке понравится даже тем, кому в принципе сложно переносить путешествия.

Цена трансфера из аэропорта Салоники в город

Вы можете выбрать легковое такси из аэропорта Салоники в одноимённый город класса эконом, стандарт, комфорт или премиум. Этот вариант подходит для 3–4 пассажиров с багажом. Минимальная цена заказа бюджетной модели — 35 евро, поездка на автомобиле класса люкс стоит от 48 евро.

Для групп путешественников до 7 человек у нас есть минивэны. Стоимость трансфера модели класса комфорт — от 53 евро, премиум-минивэна — от 61 евро.

На стоимость трансфера не влияет наполненность салона, время и дата поездки. Техподдержка Aktis может вручную рассчитать и предварительно сообщить вам точную цену такси по определённому адресу в Салониках.

Как забронировать машину онлайн

Чтобы заказать такси из аэропорта Салоники в город наперёд, заполните специальную форму на главной странице aktis.taxi. После этого появится список всех доступных моделей авто, из которых вы сможете выбрать подходящую. Нажмите кнопку "Забронировать", заполните и отправьте открывшийся бланк заявки.

На указанный e-mail придёт информация заказа для проверки и стоимость услуги. После подтверждения их клиентом трансфер считается оформленным.

Бронировать авто в любом направлении можно свободно, без предоплаты. Количество заказанных трансферов по всей Греции и другим странам не ограничено.

Преимущества Aktis.Taxi

Мы предлагаем транспорт в отличном состоянии и подаём его пунктуально. Если ваш рейс задержат, не переживайте: это будет отслежено, и водитель бесплатно подождёт вас до 45 минут. Затем он без дополнительной платы поможет погрузить вещи в багажник, и вам не придётся тратиться на носильщика.

Шофёры и техподдержка русскоязычные, для простоты и оперативности решения любых вопросов. Их номера на всякий случай обозначаются на трансферных ваучерах.

Будем рады отвезти вас и ваших близких в Салоники с максимальным комфортом!

feeto Google reviews

Выберите свой класс автомобиля

Aktis Logo

Почувствуй себя как дома

Вся Греция в одном приложении

Application Links
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути
Процесс бронирования
1
Транспортное средство Выберите автомобиль
2
Пассажиры + трансфер Информация
3
Подтверждение Счастливого пути

Загрузка...

Ошибка! Пожалуйста, попробуйте еще раз

index_page_3_label_booking_disabled

car drive,automobile,wheel,move,car,map cc0 8h4nk3

Loading...

Book a transfer to your accommodation easily and without deposit

Transfers from/to airports, stations and ports

Fixed prices
Book without any
prepayment
Free waiting
at the airport
Baggage
assistance

How to book a private transfer

Transfer

Choose a route

01
arrow
service

Choose a car class

02
arrow
service

Fill in the form

03
arrow
service

Our driver meets you with a name sign

04

Taxi and transfer from Thessaloniki Airport Makedonia (SKG) to Thessaloniki City

People often regard Thessaloniki as the northern and cultural capital of Greece due to a great number of colorful festivals and an abundance of attractions. Upon enormity of its history, ancient Solun, the way the city was called in Old Church Slavonic, is on a par with Athens and Nafplion.

The second-largest city in Greece has its individual airport, “Makedonia.” Let us discover an advantageous route to get from Thessaloniki Airport to city center.

Route description

Distance

There are 22 kilometers from Thessaloniki city center to airport. The route takes about half an hour by light vehicle.

Route

Based on the route, a traveler can have a look at many beautiful cities and settlements of the Halkidiki peninsula, for example, Lygaria, Agia Triada, Pournari, Pilea, and Triandrias.

If you decide to travel from Thessaloniki Airport to city center via the Α24 route, you will get an opportunity to visit the Archaeological Museum of Thessaloniki and the White Tower, a former Turkish fortress, symbolizing the liberation of Greek Makedonia from the Ottoman rule. An excursion here is worth taking during a holiday in Thessaloniki.

How to get from Thessaloniki Airport to city center

Public transport

Travelers are offered to use either shuttle buses or public transport for reaching the city center from the airfield. The shuttle buses OASTH N1 and X1 depart from “Makedonia” every half an hour and run to the bus stop Thessaloniki Laografiko Mousio. The travel time is 27 minutes. To learn more detailed information about the schedule, stops, and relevant rates, please, visit oasth.gr.

The city buses (№78 – in the daytime, №78N – at night) leave from the airport as frequently as shuttle buses. At the same time, their travel time is longer, about 45 minutes. The bus fare is €2. The bus goes through the central railway station. The bus stop Macedonia Intercity Bus Station is its endpoint.

The only but very significant disadvantage of comfortable public transport running from the airport is the absence of luggage spaces for capacious suitcases. It is comfortable only for those of you who travel with a handbag or a small suitcase.

Taxi service

You can call for a taxi Thessaloniki Airport to city of Economy or Standard class at the cost of €23. A trip via a Premium Class light taxi or a minivan will cost you up to €58.

A lot of taxi providers also apply extra charges for trips at night, on public holidays, and a weekend. Waiting for a passenger during landing at the airport and loading of suitcases into the boot are also subject to extra fees.

Transfer service

If you need a vehicle with a spacious boot, a child seat, and facilities for handicapped people, you should better book a transfer taxi from Thessaloniki Airport to city centre. A transfer is a great tool for the transportation of your pet who also decided to go on holiday.

When you book a transfer, the vehicle will be delivered by the time of the aircraft landing. Thus, you do not have to wait for it. A super-comfortable ride supplied with air-conditioning, cool drinking water, and a pleasant atmosphere will become a good match even for those travelers who cannot stand trips due to certain reasons.

Taxi fare Thessaloniki Airport to City centre

Our clients are offered to choose a vehicle to Thessaloniki of Economy, Standard, Comfort, and Premium Class. It is a good choice for 3–4 passengers with luggage. The minimum cost of booking a budget model is €35. A trip via transport of Premium Class will cost you from €48.

The groups of up to 7 people can book a minivan. The cost of booking a minivan of Comfort Class starts at €53, while Premium Class – from €61.

The cabin occupancy, the time, and the date of a journey do not affect the final payment of a transfer. Aktis tech support can calculate the cost of a transfer upon the given address in Thessaloniki for you.

How to book a vehicle online

To book a taxi from Thessaloniki Airport to the city in advance, you need to complete a special form on the main page of aktis.taxi. After that, you will see a list of available variants. Press on the “Book” button near the one you like, fill out and send a reservation application for it.

We will send a confirmation letter to your e-mail, including the information about the order and the cost of a transfer. After you confirm the data, the order is regarded as processed.

The booking of transport in any direction is available without making prepayments. The number of transfers for trips throughout Greece is unlimited.

Advantages of Aktis.Taxi

We offer transport that is in an excellent state. We always serve it on time. If your flight is delayed, you should not worry: this issue will be immediately noticed, and the driver will wait for you for 45 minutes at no cost. After that, he will help you with luggage without additional charges. Thus, you will save on the services of a baggage handler.

Our drivers and tech support are English-speaking for the comfort of communication and problem-solving. You can find their contact numbers I a transfer voucher.

We are always glad to deliver your family and you to Thessaloniki with the maximum grade of comfort!

feeto Google reviews

Choose your car class

Aktis Logo

Feel local

All Greece in one application

Application Links
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip
Booking process
1
Vehicle Choose a car
2
Passengers + transfer Information
3
Confirmation Have a good trip

Loading...

Error! Please, try again.

Sorry! The booking system is currently disabled. Please, try later.